Varsity: Matt Marulli matthew.marulli@uticak12.org

Junior Varsity: Jim Vigus james.vigus@uticak12.org

Freshmen: Mike Zalewski michael.zalewski@utricak12.or


Boys: Megan Berry

megan.berry@uticak12.org


Girls: Chris Scott

Scott.Chris94@gmail.com


Varsity (Sideline & Competitive) : Angela Micinski uticacheermom@gmail.com

Junior Varsity (Sideline & Competitive): Stephanie Haist steph0214@sbcglobal.net

Freshmen (Sideline): Melissa Radtke mmradtke@att.net

Assistant Cheer Coach: Sydney Wilcox wilco1sd@cmich.edu


Girls Varsity: Dave Moran

dmoran37@gmail.com

Girls Junior Varsity: Eric Steinwascher

esteinwascher@gmail.com

Girls Freshmen: TBD

Boys Varsity: Carl Territo Jr cterritosoccer@gmail.com

Boys Junior Varsity: Joe Agosta agostajoe@hotmail.com

Boys Freshmen: Eric Steinwascher esteinwascher@gmail.com

Boys & Girls: AnnMarie Michol amichol@delasallehs.com

Jason Clark: jclark02@comcast.net

Kevin Wemyss : kwemyss@ltu.edu

Bob Clouston: bclouston@hotmail.com

Varsity : Mark Moehlig mark.moehlig@uticak12.org

Junior Varsity: Jeff LaPratt jeffrey.lapratt@uticak12.org

Freshmen: Mark Moehlig mark.moehlig@uticak12.org

Varsity: Doenna Giaconna d_giacona@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity: Joe Toth jtoth1220@gmail.com

Varsity: Jeff LaPratt jeffrey.lapratt@uticak12.org

Junior Varsity: Troy Hayes Troy.hayes@uticak12.org

Freshmen: Missy Rissman Mrissman@wcskids.net

Varsity: Katie Droope katie.droope@gmail.com

Junior Varsity: Gabrielle LaCroix glacroix1990@gmail.com

Girls Varsity: Tom McDonald thomas.mcdonald@uticak12.org

Girls Junior Varsity: Jeff LaPratt jeffrey.lapratt@uticak12.org

Girls Freshmen: Jacqueline Adamski jwaterhouse10@gmail.com

Boys Varsity: Dave Hinkle david.hinkle@uticak12.org

Boys Junior Varsity: Jason Muchortow jaymikem@gmail.com

Boys Freshmen: Gerry Kraemer gerard.kraemer@uticak12.org


Girls:

Meg Berry

megan.berry@uticak12.org


Boys:

Chris Scott

Scott.Chris94@gmail.com