League Admin

Official Docs

ByLaws - Jan 2019

Code of Conduct

Team Formation Procedures - u10 & up - click here to read (u6 & u8 - teams are formed by subcommittee of elected officers. Coach and player requests are taken into account as much as possible)

2019 / 2020 elected officers

President: Jim Lowery

Vice President: VACANT

Treasurer: Melissa DeHaan

Secretary: Chrissy Cox

Registrar: VACANT

Director of Coaching: Ted Devito

Director of Fields: David Lawrence

Director of Referees: Mike Westover

Director of Team Moms & Social Media: Shery Doucette

Director of Scheduling: VACANT

Director of Purchasing: Brian Smith

Director of Sponsors: Emily Turney