School Staff and Class Sites

Room 1 Class Site - Mrs Allie Naden

Room 2 Class Site - Miss Jazz Hickling

Room 3 Class Site - Mrs Sharyn Tilley and Mrs Sarah Aperahama

Room 4 Class Site - Miss Jess McMillian

Room 1 Class Blog

Room 2 Class Blog

Room 3 Class Blog

Room 4 Class Blog

Senior Syndicate Site

Room 5 Class Site -

Miss Emma Naden

Room 6 Class Site -

Mrs Julia Lemaire & Miss Sam Steele

Room 7 Class Site -

Mrs Sarah McConnochie

Room 8 Class Site - Mrs Cathy Rowell

Room 9 Class Site -

Mrs Hannah Ewart

Room 8 Blog

Room 6 Blog

Room 7 Blog

Room 5 Blog

Leadership Team Email Addresses

Principal - Helen McGuigan MEd (Ed Admin & Leadership), BEd, Dip T, TESOL email: principal@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Sarah Aperahama MAP, PG Cert, B Teach email: saraha@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Cathy Rowell BEd (Special Ed), Dip RE, Dip ITC Edn, Dip T (Deaf Edn) email: cathy@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Director of Religious Studies - Sharyn Tilley email: sharynt@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator - Vicki Swider B Teach, Dip RE email: vicki@saintmarysgis.school.nz


Senior Syndicate

Sarah Aperahama Senior Syndicate Leader

Room 1/Year 5&6 - Allie Naden BEd, Dip T email: allie@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 2/Year 5&6 - Jazz Hickling B Teach email: jazz@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 3/Year 4&5 - Sharyn Tilley & Sarah Aperhama email: sharynt@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 4/Year 4 - Jessica McMillan B Visual Arts & Design, PG Dip Primary Teaching email: jess@saintmarysgis.school.nz


Junior Syndicate

Cathy Rowell Junior Syndicate Leader

Room 5/Year 2&3 - Emma Naden B Teach email: emma@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 6/Year 2&3 - Julia Lemaire & Samantha Steele email: julia@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 7/Year 1&2 - Sarah McConnochie email: sarah@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 8/Year 0&1 - Cathy Rowell email: cathy@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Room 9/Year 0&1 - Hannah Ewart email: hannah@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Reading Recovery - Margaret Gardner email: margaret@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Teacher Release - Judy Leydon email: judy@saintmarysgis.school.nz


Support Staff

Caroline Puketapu - Office Manager email: admin@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Nichole Tamatea - Librarian/Teacher Support email: nichole@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Maria Wagner - Groundsperson / Teacher Aide email: maria@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Donna Harris - Teacher Aide/ESOL email: donna@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Miranda McCormick - Teacher Aide email: miranda@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Kate Buchanan - Teacher Aide email: kate@saintmarysgis.school.nz

Mikayla Ngarimu - Teacher Aide email: mikayla@saintmarysgis.school.nz