The Stonington High School Chapter of the National Honor Society was founded in 1945. The national organization has worked to bring the achievements of outstanding high school students to the attention of their classmates, their parents, their communities, and the colleges they plan to attend. Stonington High School confers no higher honor than membership in this organization.

Meetings are the first Monday of each month during activity block in the Library Media Center.

2016 - 2017 Members

Executive Board

President: Sally Hinckley

Vice-President: Emma Brown

Secretary: Alaina Small

Treasurer: Matt Planchon

Parliamentarian: Cameron Dreher

Historian: Heather Boucher

Current Members
Emily Adams
Sara Belchik
Jaime Boisoneau
Heather Boucher
Samuel Bunger
Margit Burgess
Emma Brown
Lauren Cerino
Allen Chappell
Aliyah Cook
Cameron Dreher
Morgan Floyd
Anna Foster
Hannah Garvey
Patrick Gately
Emily Geary
Harrison Graham
Athena Guierrez
Sarah Headley
Gabriella Heughins
Sarah Hinckley
Haley Hines
Alysha Johnson
Catherine Johnson
Alton Jones
Jordan Luther
Makenzie Mahar
Ashley Marino
Cailee Mathewson
Samantha Narducci
John Ognisty
Noah Pereira
Matthew Planchon
Alexa Pucci
Andrew Rosenberg
Bailey Slocum
Alaina Small
Maia Smith
Jennifer Spadaro
Lisa Spalding
Leslie Spencer
Lauren Turner
Abigail Van Essendelft
Christopher West
Ian Whewell
Sara Wrotniak
Kevin Yan