Committees‎ > ‎


Andrew Rosenberg
Kevin Yan
Abigail Van Essendelft


Sara Wrotniak                             Lauren Cerino

Ashley Marino                             Emily Adams

Makenzie Mahar                         Sam Bunger

Jack Ognisty                               Haley Hines

Lisa Spalding                              Chris West

Margit Burgess                            Alton Jones

Anna Foster                                Harrison Graham

Jaime Boisoneau                        Hannah Garvey

Noah Pereira                              Cailee Mathewson

Cameron Dreher                         Heather Boucher

Emma Brown                              Alaina Small

         The Tutoring Committee provides student tutors for students who need help in any of their classes. We are also tutoring at the both Pawcatuck and Mystic Middle Schools after school. People on the Tutoring Committee brainstorm ideas about advertising and how to make the program better. The committee has meetings only when it is necessary to have one, so we do not have a set schedule for when we meet.