Bestuur

Voorzitter
Evelien Vanoverschelde
Eikhoekstraat 44
8640 Westvleteren
0497/23 61 73
evelien_vanoverschelde@hotmail.com 
 
Ondervoorzitter
Patrick Heughebaert
Elverdingseweg 12
8970 Poperinge
0475 25 14 58
patrick.heughebaert@telenet.be

Secretaris
Ignace Braem
Belletstraat 16
8900 Ieper
0473 73 19 68
ignace.braem@telenet.be

 
 
Penningmeester
Evelien Vanoverschelde
Eikhoekstraat 44
8640 Westvleteren
0497/23 61 73
evelien_vanoverschelde@hotmail.com

Ritten-meester
Kris Ollevier
Halve Reningestraat 10
8647 Reninge
0474 27 82 90
kris.ollevier1@telenet.be

Bestuurslid
Geert Geeraert
Brugstraat 15
8904 Boezinge
0497/78 32 24
geeraert.geert@telenet.be

 
 
Bestuurslid
Jurgen Muylle
Brouwerijweg 1
8906 Elverdinge
0472 41 17 28
jurgen.muylle@gmail.com 
 
Bestuurslid 
Jean-Pierre Lejeune
Weverijstraat 5 - 1B
8900 Ieper
0475 38 96 38
lejeunejp@skynet.be