South Wales Winter Hill Series


Final Results from SWWHS 21/22 

Category  Winners are: 

Chelsea Creak Bristol & West AC SF

Helen Brown Mynydd Du F40

Niki Morgan Chepstow Harriers F50

Rona Davies Mynydd Du F60

Wyndham Turner Mynydd Du SM

Robin Woods Builth & District RC M40

Joe Reardon MDC MU23

Ian Whistance Mynydd Du M50

Paul Dodd Chepstow Harriers M60

Don Powell Basingstoke & Mid Hants AC    M70

A big thanks to our race organisers, marshals and helpers as well as to Dom, Vanessa and Dick for organising the series and producing the results.