2015 - 2016 Executive Team
    
 

Roman Byskosz

President
3rd Year, Global Management 


https://www.facebook.com/roman.byskosz  mailto:rbyskosz@ryerson.ca  tel:4167992359

Michael Jewczynko

Vice-President
3rd Year, Chemical Engineering 


https://www.facebook.com/michael.jewczynko  mailto:michael.jewczynko@ryerson.ca  tel:6477786194
" "

Oriana Brodziuk

Vice-President
4th Year, Early Childhood Studies


https://www.facebook.com/oriana.brodziuk  mailto:oriana.brodziuk@ryerson.ca  tel:6473386119
 

Bohdan Kaflyuk

Treasurer
3rd Year, Business Management


https://www.facebook.com/bohdan.kaflyuk  mailto:bohdan.kaflyuk@ryerson.ca  tel:6477037475
 

Lesia Samoil

Secretary
3rd Year, Finance


https://www.facebook.com/les.ia.37  mailto:lesia.samoil@ryerson.ca  tel:6479855223
" " 

Marta Masnyi

Cultural Director
2nd Year, Early Childhood Studies
 
 
https://www.facebook.com/martusiya  mailto:mmasnyi@ryerson.ca  tel:6477717341

Inga Bekbudova

Social Director
3rd Year, Theatre: Performance Production

https://www.facebook.com/ibekbudova  mailto:inga.bekbudova@ryerson.ca  tel:4168246090
 

Malanka Nazarowicz

External Relations
3rd Year, Early Childhood Education 

https://www.facebook.com/malanka.nazarowicz  mailto:malanka.nazarowicz@ryerson.ca  tel:6478671506
 

Michael Fik

Past President
4th Year, Architecture


https://www.facebook.com/mike.fik  mailto:mfik@ryerson.ca  tel:6476865221  http://www.michaelfik.com/

Andrew Bilchak

Athletic Director
3rd Year, 


https://www.facebook.com/olenka.ciz  mailto:andrew.bilchak@ryerson.ca  tel:4169399030
 

Katrusia Czupiel

Athletic Director
3rd Year, Business 


https://www.facebook.com/katrusia  mailto:kczupiel@ryerson.ca  tel:6475270219

Mike Radov

Ryerson  Students' Union Correspondent
2nd Year, 

  
 

Nestor Szewczyk

Director of Music
4th Year, Mechanical Engineering


https://www.facebook.com/nestor.szewczyk  mailto:nestor.szewczyk@ryerson.ca  tel:4165613253

Damian Klisz

Director of Music
3rd Year, 


https://www.facebook.com/borys.brodziuk  mailto:damian.klisz@ryerson.ca  tel:6479686956

Roman Bindas

Member Without Portfolio
2nd Year, 


 
 
 
 

Yana Kachaluba

Member Without Portfolio
2nd Year, Economics


https://www.facebook.com/yana.kakalubs  mailto:yana.kachaluba@ryerson.ca  tel:6478297005
 

Yurch Hrycyna

Member Without Portfolio
3rd Year, 


 
 
 

Taisa Moroch

Member Without Portfolio
4th Year, Psychology 


https://www.facebook.com/taisa.moroch  mailto:taisa.moroch@ryerson.ca  tel:4167374722
  

VACANT

1st Year Representative
If you will be beginning your studies at Ryerson in September 2015 and would like to be our 1st Year Representative, email us, we will get you involved!

mailto:yana.kachaluba@ryerson.ca