News‎ > ‎

Congratulations to the 2017 USAA-AZ Board of Directors

posted Sep 29, 2017, 6:01 PM by Kristy Wapniarski   [ updated Sep 29, 2017, 8:09 PM ]

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 USA Archery AZ Board of Directors election.

Charles Corridori
Diana LaBeau
Krista Colonna

We'd like to thank Mike Speck for his many years of dedication, support, guidance and service to the Arizona archery community. He has served as our Treasurer, website design & support and contributed so much over the years that there will definitely be a void and shoes that will be hard to fill. We bid you farewell from your Board duties, Mike, but look forward to seeing you at future archery events and at the shooting line.

The current Board of Directors, as of October 1st, 2017 will be:

Mike Cullumber (serving until 2018)
Charles Corridori (serving until 2019)
Richard Bachman (serving until 2018)
Diana LaBeau (serving until 2019)
Steve Yee (serving until 2018)
Kristy Wapniarski (serving until 2018)
Krista Colonna (serving until 2019)

Thank you to all of the candidates that ran in this year's election. We are thrilled with the increased interest that was received and appreciate all of those that were willing to make the commitment to serve the Arizona community.