News‎ > ‎

2013 Board of Directors Election Results

posted Sep 30, 2013, 8:55 AM by Michael Speck   [ updated Oct 1, 2013, 7:30 AM ]
The USAA AZ membership elected four Board of Directors for terms to 2015 at the 2013 State Outdoor Championship. Elected were Charles Corridori, Michael Speck, Terry Pesho and Diana Labeau. The Board elected the following positions:
  • President: Mike Cullumber
  • Vice President: Charles Corridori
  • Secretary: Rick Bachman
  • Treasurer: Michael Speck
  • At Large: Terri Pesho, Diana LaBeau and Sandra Reynolds.
USAA AZ administrative support team includes:
  • State JOAD Coordinator: Sandra Reynolds
  • Webmaster: Michael Speck
  • Fiduciary Counsel: Kari Granville-Minton (Adviser/Non-Voting Member)
  • Technical Director: Bob Pian (Adviser/Non-Voting Member)
  • Technical Advisor: Janice Price (Adviser/Non-Voting Member
On behalf of the USAA AZ membership, the USAA AZ Board of Directors thank Mel Nichols, Kari Granville-Minton and Bob Pian for serving as USAA AZ Board members.