Our Staff

Angie Georgeff - Library Director

Stephanie Eller - Children's Services Coordinator

Katrina Wilson - Teen Services Coordinator

Connie Denney - Senior Services

Jill Tipton and Mary Hamby - Circulation Services

Kristy Davis - Cataloging Supervisor

Story - Public Relations

Our Board

Betty Stevens - Chair

Chrystel Bailey

Susan Bokemeier

Sandy Lingerfelt

Lois Shults-Davis

Robert Stromberg Sr.

Ronald Tracy

The Unicoi County Public Library

201 Nolichucky Avenue

Erwin, TN 37650-1239

Tel: (423) 743-6533

Fax: (423) 743-0275