Suggestions‎ > ‎

Home

-News/Events




Dreher Island Campout

Where: Dreher Island State Park
When: Friday, Aug 25 at 5:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 27 at 12:00 PM

Hello scout families, the camping trip for August will be at Dreher Island State Park. 
We will be staying in the primitive sties, the sites will accommodate Tents and Hammoks.
The events of the trip will involve fishing, swimming, and boating. Scouts will be spilt into patrolls, food will be planned and prepared by patrols.

More information to follow.

Permission slips are required and can be printed from the link below.
All money and permission slips are due by Tuesday 8/22.

The trip will cost $35



Upcoming Trips and Events

Pisgah Backpacking/ Sliding Rick- Friday, Sep 22 at 5:00 PM - Sunday, Sep 24 at 12:00 PM

Deep Sea Fishing/ Huntington Beach State Park- Friday, Oct 13 at 5:00 PM- Sunday, Oct 15 at 12:00 PM

Coucil Camporee- Friday, Nov 3 at 5:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 5 at 12:00 PM

Harbison Hiking- TBD

Lutheran Scout Retreat- TBD

Brick House- Friday, Feb 16 at 5:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 18 at 12:00 PM


     
 
   
    











 
      

Comments