What's Happening‎ > ‎

2019 EVENTS AT TUC

posted Sep 15, 2018, 1:01 PM by Thamesview Fullarton   [ updated Mar 11, 2019, 8:44 PM ]

Saturday, April 6, 2019 7pm: "Thamesviews Got Talent

Email Carolyn Harris at harcrest@quadro.net or phone 519-348-9197 leave message. Please include your name, contact information, and your talent. We would like 20 acts so please register early

Thursday March 14            Crokinole Night

Sunday March 17                Book Club

Sunday March 24                Nursing Home Services – Ritz 2:30, Mitchell Nursing home 3:30               

Monday April 1                    Choir performs at Mitchell Music Festival

Tuesday April 2                    Church Council meeting

Saturday April 6                   Thamesview Has Talent variety show

Sunday April 7                      Book Club

Saturday April 13                Pulled Pork Supper

Sunday April 14                   Palm Sunday

Friday April 19                     Good Friday

Sunday April 21                   Easter – Sunrise service and Easter Sunday service

Friday April 27                     Walkom Tea party / Norwex cleaning products fundraiser

Saturday May 4                   Classic Club – service and lunch

Sunday May 5                      Book Club

Tuesday May 7                    Church Council meeting

Wednesday May 8             UCW Mother, Daughter, Friend banquet

Saturday May 11                 Men’s Ministries Gold Tournament.

Thursday May 16                Les Smith concert

Sunday May 26                    Nursing Home Services


Comments