2. Watch Areas - Steering Group Members

Keith Bendall. E.Green

Malcolm Cressey. Rowtown and Ottershaw

Shirley Griggs. Virginia Water

Sue Bolton. Addlestone Town, Addlestone North and Bourneside

Steve Hodgkinson. Egham Town, Thorpe and Hythe

Peter Blake. New Haw and Woodham

(Vacancy). Chertsey

Election of officers

The proposed officers are now:

Chairman. Keith Bendall

Vice Chairman. Steve Hodgkinson

Treasurer. David Longland

Minutes Secretary. Maggie Barton