Current Officers

Faculty Advisor: Milap Nahata, PharmD, MS

Officers of 2017-2018

President: Cambree Fillis.3

Vice President: Akhilesh Sivakumar.19

Secretary: Madison Irwin.316

Historian: Elaine Yung.28

Treasurer: Taylor Huff.776

Mentor-Mentee Program Chairs:
Sarah Ross.1360
Logan Hunter.571
Alissa Shega.5

Initiation Ceremony Chair:  Dylan Hanna.225

Service and Committee Chair:  Michael Boyd.485

Fundraising Chair:  Anthony Hall.1667