Country Championships-Port Macquarie Teams

Players for Gosford- 30/31 May 2015. These have been finalised and have posted to Gosford and in division order are:
 Division Players
 2Andrew Chee
 Aidan Howard-Chen
 Chris Crowe
 5Mal Revell
 Adi Vinaikosol
 Allan Smith
 6Kobi Heagney
 Marcus Wei
 Ryan Campbell
 7Ben Rudder
 Phil Gammon
 Andrew Lovayed
 8Neil Cossey
 John Heagney
 Tom Renton
 8Lyn Smith
 Ken Sands??
 Sam Nelapati
 9Flynn Broughton
 Tom Gammon
 Adam Smith

 Head Coach/Manager

Ken Sands

 Country Championships  Saturday/Sunday 30/31 May 2015

Entry Fees.

Our Club will be entering seven 3-person teams. The entry fee is $100 per team Anyone late paying will not be guaranteed a place.

Of this amount the Club will be sponsoring an amount of $55 and the remaining $45 will be paid by the players ($15 each).

If you say you wish to play then please pay $15 to Ken, our Treasurer (or our ANZ account), by this coming Tuesday 28 April. Entries close next Friday in Gosford so consider carefully your commitment to play .If you change your mind after paying then there will not be a refund. It is important that we have firm numbers and $15 from each player so that we can post the entry form and our Club cheque next Wednesday.


As the event is played over the Saturday and Sunday then players will need to either organise their own accommodation or organise it through our Club (to get a special discount).

Remember, there are 2 things that you need to do:

1                   Pay Ken $15 next Tuesday or alternatively transfer this amount by Tuesday to our Club account (preferred method for Ken)

Bank details are:

ANZ Bank

BSB 012804

Account no 453780804

Port Macquarie Table Tennis Club

Reference: Country Champs and your name

2                   If you wish to book accommodation through the Club.

Email Mary: with the numbers and what night/s.

Neil Cossey (on behalf of the committee)