Time domain

Deity: deities of time

Granted Powers: The god of time has given you the power to stop time briefly, and to shift backwards in time briefly as well.

Moment of Pause (Sp): As a melee touch attack, you can stop time for one creature briefly, freezing them in place. For one round, the creature can take no action and experiences time as if that round never took place.

Time Shift (Sp): Beginning at 8th level, once per week you can briefly shift time backwards. You can shift back no further than 4 combat rounds, or 1 minute outside of combat. Any actions that took place during the time you shift back before are considered to have not taken place, and all actions pick up from the point you shift back to.

Domain Spells: 1st—deathwatch, 2nd—one track mind, 3rd—delayed reaction, 4th—haste, 5th—hold monster, 6th—contingency, 7th—lesser time stop, 8th—temporal stasis, 9th—time stop.