Instead of the traditional roles of president, secretary, treasurer etc, we have a leadership team with individuals focusing on different management roles within the guild. This leadership team meets three times a year: August, January and May.  Any questions relating to the different areas of our guild's activities can be directed to the individuals in charge of that area by emailing them through our guild Put the individuals names or the management area in the subject line and the email will be forwarded to them. You can also phone them directly using the phone number listed for them in our membership list [emailed to members twice a year].
Our leadership team:

Steve Robinson
Marlene Atwood
Carolyn  Cogan
Lin Bentley Keeling
John Garrett

Finances/ Membership:
Nancy Ann Warner
Carolyn  Cogan (e-mail)
Lin Bentley Keeling (newsletter)
Jan Severson (website)
Marlene Atwood (publicity)

Marlene Atwood
Steve Robinson
Program Planning:
    John Garrett & Volunteers

    Appointed as needed

    Appointed as needed