Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

New Board Members

posted Feb 17, 2013, 4:14 PM by Brent Olson
Congratulations to our newest board members; Sharon Post, Dawn Vogen, and Phil Dybing.  Thank you for serving the golf course.  Thanks to our outgoing board members; Matt Asleson, Scott Strom, and Chris Hanson for their 3 years of service.