Home‎ > ‎Officers‎ > ‎

Committee Chairs

~ 2016 - 2017 Knox PTO Committee Chairs ~

8th Grade Party
Campus Enhancement
Community Project
End of Year Awards
Fundraising (Knox Rox)
Gifts to School
Knox/CP Liasion
Membership
Publicity/Tech/Webpage
Spirit Wear
Spirit Wear
School Supplies
Spirit Night
Staff Appreciation
Student Incentives
Student Programs
Volunteers




Elisabeth Keng
Wendy Packer
Jennifer Burns
Edna Asare
Alison Judge

Lynn Bridges
Toni Leys
Amy O'Meara
Karen Martin
Cindy Stricker
Rachelle Sokhon
Sonia Woodfall
Jeanelle Kirby
Jennifer Burns
Edna Asare
Amy O'Meara
keng2006@ymail.com
whpacker@hotmail.com
helloburns@gmail.com
asare0606@yahoo.com
rajudge@swbell.net

mizzou96@yahoo.com
tjc113076@yahoo.com
amyomeara428@gmail.com
kdenmar02@aol.com
clouintx@gmail.com
rachelle@advacardio.com
s_woodfall@att.net
jeanellekirby@gmail.com
helloburns@gmail.com
asare0606@yahoo.com
amyomeara428@gmail.com