Executive Board

If you are looking to get connected to any person on the Executive Board please contact us at nrhh@indiana.edu

2020-2021 Executives

Rahil Kumar - President

Bec Stein - Vice President of Internal Affairs

Alexis Bujtas - NRHH Communications Coordinator

Kaitlyn Timm - Director of Communications

Caitlyn Ranieri - Director of Community Outreach

Janay Young - Director of Recognition

Vacant - Director of Recruitment and Education

Austen Mast & Nino Bradley - Advisors

Position Descriptions

Position descriptions can be found in the NRHH-TJH Chapter Bylaws