Members & Partners

Partner Testimonial

Voting Members:

(> Denotes link to the Coalition's/Organization's web page)

Please note if your organization is not on the list below, you need to renew your membership - click here for form

*(membership last updated on October 18, 2017)

> Ankeny Substance Abuse Project (ASAP)

> Benton County Above the Influence

Dallas County for Positive Choices

> Delaware County Drug Abuse Coalition (DDAC)

> Dubuque Area Substance Abuse Coalition (DASAC)

> Emmet County MOCSY

> Fayette County Substance Abuse Coalition

> 5 C Clayton County Community Collaboration Council

> Floyd County Focus

> Gateway ImPACT Coalition

> Allies for Substance Abuse Prevention (ASAP)

> Jackson County Prevention Coalition

> Jones County Safe & Healthy Youth Coalition

> Mason City Youth Task Force

> North Fayette Valley Community Coalition

> Positively Spencer Youth

> Power Up YOUth

> Prevention Means Progress (PMP)

> Prevention 5 - Howard County

> Promise Partners - Pottawattamie County's Alliance for Youth

> Rural Communities Rising Above the Influence in Linn

> Substance Abuse Services for Clayton County, Inc.

> Van Buren County SAFE Coaltion

> Winnebago County Task Force

Non-Voting Members:

(> Denotes link to the Coalition's/Organization's webpage)

> Area Substance Abuse Council

> Community! Youth Concepts

> Compass Pointe

> CRUSH of Iowa

> Helping Services for Youth & Families

> Prelude

> Office of Drug Control Policy

> Partnerships in Prevention Science Institute

> Prairie Ridge Integrated Behavioral Healthcare

> Siouxland CARES

> The Partnership

***Please note if your name is red your partnership has expired. Please click here to renew your membership.


(Click on link for Organization's webpage)