The Easy Company‎ > ‎Albums‎ > ‎

Songs from the Sickbed

Songs From The Sickbed was the Easy Company's second album, released back in 2012. It was a successful album and featured songs that have now been re-released on their new best-of album, "Easy Company".

  • Death on the Highway
  • That's not me
  • Time to Cry
  • Wulfruna Serenade    (Album Exclusive)
  • Another Love Song    (Album Exclusive)
  • Broken Promise        (Album Exclusive)
  • Whatever                  (Album Exclusive)
  • Good Old Boys         (Album Exclusive)
  • Madman                   (Album Exclusive)
  • Saving Grace            (Album Exclusive)
  • Stairs that never End (Album Exclusive)