Competitions‎ > ‎

Day Ladder

 General information
 The Day Ladder is the most competitive level of day curling. The teams are self determined and submitted to the Day Ladder coordinator to be placed in the year-long schedule. The Day Ladder teams compete for the Tom Sayer Trophy.
 Latest news and info


 Current standings (last update: 2018/11/05)
 
TEAM GAMES WINS LOSSES TIES POINTS
PLAYED
LEBLANC 2 2 0 0 4
LAUZON 2 1 0 1 3
NICHOL 2 1 1 0 2
ROBINSON 2 1 1 0 2
ROWLAND 2 1 1 0 2
ST. DENIS 2 1 1 0 2
LANGDON 2 0 1 1 1
MINK 2 0 2 0 0


 Team rosters
 
Mike Lauzon 4550646 jemlau@hotmail.com
John Dalgarno 4585919 johndalgo@sympatico.ca
Bill Hesketh 4552966 bill.hesketh@sympatico.ca
Art Woods 4249012 artwoods75@outlook.com
Bill Sclater 4501904 sclater@gmail.com
Gilles Leblanc 5149523332 gilles1229@bell.net
Alex Timm 2184333 alexdtimm@gmail.com
Ken Barrieau 4587422 kenb@videotron.ca
Richard Little 4585512 rich.little@videotron.ca
Mike Archambault 2181335 mikearch02@gmail.com
Richard St. Denis 4504510271 richard.std@gmail.com
Alain Caouette 4513088 acaouette1965@gmail.com
Peter Wright 2027534
Bob Cameron 4584008 hele.cameron@gmail.com
Peter Falardeau 4502181439 peter.falardeau@gmail.com
Bill Langdon 4551542 langdon@videotron.ca
John Spriggs 4582153 jspriggs@videotron.ca
Michael Laventure 5148201512 michael@laventureinc.ca
Richard Hatrick 4581911 rmhatrick@hotmail.com
Fred Albert jeannette.albert@gmail.com
Barry Rowland 4558241 barryrowlandmtl@hotmail.com
John Coutts 4584748 coujoh@videotron.ca
Bob Fournier 4502181314 mf@videotron.ca
Paul Rainbow 4582693 p.rainbow@laser-components.com
Bill Atkins williamatki@gmail.com
Bob Mink 4587393 blmink@bell.nte
Peter Robinson 4587987 janice.robinson@sympatico.ca
Mike Symonds 4585696 entweeda@hotmail.com
Tony Merulla 4582653
Terry Connolly 4585840 tconnolly@videotron.ca
Geoff Nichol 4582727 james.nichol@sympatico.ca
Chris Poulter 4587623 cpoulter@sympatico.ca
Jim Tisdall 5144256460 jtisdall@acpa.ca
Peter Mansell 4584465 pe.mansell@hotmail.ca
Barb Robinson 4585032 robinson.barbara@sympatico.ca
Neil Tomiuk 4581120 neil.tomiuk@gmail.com
Glen Ruiter 4581829 ruiterg@sympatico.ca
Janice Robinson 4587987 janice.robinson@sympatico.ca
Lynda Putnam 4583009 lyputnam@yahoo.com
POSSIBLE SPARES
Cam Jobin
Gilbert Berthaud 4582314 gberthoud@videotron.ca







































 Draw schedule and results (last update: 2018/11/05)
 
DATE TIME SHEET w/l/t w/l/t
OCT. 29 9:30 1 L St. Denis W Leblanc
2 W Nichol L Roland
12:00 1 T Lauzon T Langdon
2 L Mink W Robinson
NOV. 5 9:30 1 L Nichol W Lauzon
2 W Leblanc L Langdon
12:00 1 W Roland L Robinson
2 W St. Denis L Mink
NOV. 12 9:30 1 Robinson St. Denis
2 Langdon Roland
12:00 1 Lauzon Leblanc
2 Mink Nichol
NOV. 19 9:30 1 Langdon Mink
2 Roland Lauzon
12:00 1 St. Denis Nichol
2 Robinson Leblanc
NOV. 26 9:30 1 Robinson Langdon
2 Mink Roland
12:00 1 Lauzon St. Denis
2 Leblanc Nichol
DEC. 3 9:30 1 Nichol Robinson
2 St. Denis Langdon
12:00 1 Roland Leblanc
2 Lauzon Mink
DEC.10 9:30 1 Robinson Lauzon
2 Leblanc Mink
12:00 1 Roland St. Denis
2 Langdon Nichol
DEC. 17 9:30 1 St. Denis Leblanc
2 Nichol Roland
12:00 1 Lauzon Langdon
2 Mink Robinson
JAN. 7 9:30 1 Nichol Lauzon
2 Leblanc Langdon
12:00 1 Roland Robinson
2 St. Denis Mink
JAN. 14 9:30 1 Robinson St. Denis
2 Langdon Roland
12:00 1 Lauzon Leblanc
2 Mink Nichol
JAN. 21 9:30 1 Langdon Mink
2 Roland Lauzon
12:00 1 St. Denis Nichol
2 Robinson Leblanc
JAN. 28 9:30 1 Robinson Langdon
2 Mink Roland
12:00 1 Lauzon St. Denis
2 Leblanc Nichol
FEB. 4 9:30 1 Nichol Robinson
2 St. Denis Langdon
12:00 1 Roland Leblanc
2 Lauzon Mink
FEB. 11 9:30 1 Robinson Lauzon
2 Leblanc Mink
12:00 1 Roland St. Denis
2 Langdon Nichol
FEB. 18 9:30 1 8th place 6th place
2 1st place 3rd place
12:00 1 4th place 2nd place
2 5th place 7th place
FEB. 25 9:30 1 8th place 5th place
2 6th place 7th place
12:00 1 4th place 1st place
2 2nd place 3rd place
MAR. 4 9:30 1 2nd place 1st place
2 3rd place 4th place
12:00 1 6th place 5th place
2 7th place 8th place
MAR. 11 9:30 1 G1 #1 seed * #8 seed
2 G2 #4 seed * #5 seed
11:45 1 G3 #2 seed * #7 seed
2 G4 #3 seed * #6 seed
MAR. 18 9:30 1 G5 Winner G1 Winner G2
2 G6 Winner G3 Winner G4
11:45 1 G7 Loser G1 Loser G2
2 G8 Loser G3 Loser G4
MAR. 25 10:00 1 G9 Loser G5 Winner G7
2 G10 Winner G8 Loser G6
APR. 1  10:00 1 G11 Winner G5 Winner G6
2 G12 Winner G9 Winner G10
APR. 8 10:00 flip G13 Loser G11 Winner G12
APR. 15 10:00 flip G14 Winner G11 Winner G13
APR. 15 13:00 flip
(necessary if
W G13 wins
G14) NOTE:* Highest seed
has 1st end hammer
every playoff game.


 
 
Ĉ
Barry Rowland,
Nov 6, 2018, 3:27 AM
Ĉ
Barry Rowland,
Nov 6, 2018, 3:28 AM
Comments