Competitions‎ > ‎

Day Ladder

 General information
 The Day Ladder is the most competitive level of day curling. The teams are self determined and submitted to the Day Ladder coordinator to be placed in the year-long schedule. The Day Ladder teams compete for the Tom Sayer Trophy.
 Latest news and info


 Current standings (last update: 2018/01/14)
2018-2019           LADDER       STANDINGS (2019 01 14)
TEAM GAMES WINS LOSSES TIES POINTS
PLAYED
LAUZON 10 7 2 1 15
ROWLAND 10 6 3 1 13
LEBLANC 10 5 5 0 10
ST. DENIS 10 5 5 0 10
ROBINSON 10 4 5 1 9
LANGDON 10 3 4 3 9
NICHOL 10 4 6 0 8
MINK 10 3 7 0 6

 Team rosters
 
Mike Lauzon 4550646 jemlau@hotmail.com
John Dalgarno 4585919 johndalgo@sympatico.ca
Bill Hesketh 4552966 bill.hesketh@sympatico.ca
Art Woods 4249012 artwoods75@outlook.com
Bill Sclater 4501904 sclater@gmail.com
Gilles Leblanc 5149523332 gilles1229@bell.net
Alex Timm 2184333 alexdtimm@gmail.com
Ken Barrieau 4587422 kenb@videotron.ca
Richard Little 4585512 rich.little@videotron.ca
Mike Archambault 2181335 mikearch02@gmail.com
Richard St. Denis 4504510271 richard.std@gmail.com
Alain Caouette 4513088 acaouette1965@gmail.com
Peter Wright 2027534
Bob Cameron 4584008 hele.cameron@gmail.com
Peter Falardeau 4502181439 peter.falardeau@gmail.com
Bill Langdon 4551542 langdon@videotron.ca
John Spriggs 4582153 jspriggs@videotron.ca
Michael Laventure 5148201512 michael@laventureinc.ca
Richard Hatrick 4581911 rmhatrick@hotmail.com
Fred Albert jeannette.albert@gmail.com
Barry Rowland 4558241 barryrowlandmtl@hotmail.com
John Coutts 4584748 coujoh@videotron.ca
Bob Fournier 4502181314 mf@videotron.ca
Paul Rainbow 4582693 p.rainbow@laser-components.com
Bill Atkins williamatki@gmail.com
Bob Mink 4587393 blmink@bell.nte
Peter Robinson 4587987 janice.robinson@sympatico.ca
Mike Symonds 4585696 entweeda@hotmail.com
Tony Merulla 4582653
Terry Connolly 4585840 tconnolly@videotron.ca
Geoff Nichol 4582727 james.nichol@sympatico.ca
Chris Poulter 4587623 cpoulter@sympatico.ca
Jim Tisdall 5144256460 jtisdall@acpa.ca
Peter Mansell 4584465 pe.mansell@hotmail.ca
Barb Robinson 4585032 robinson.barbara@sympatico.ca
Neil Tomiuk 4581120 neil.tomiuk@gmail.com
Glen Ruiter 4581829 ruiterg@sympatico.ca
Janice Robinson 4587987 janice.robinson@sympatico.ca
Lynda Putnam 4583009 lyputnam@yahoo.com
POSSIBLE SPARES
Cam Jobin
Gilbert Berthaud 4582314 gberthoud@videotron.ca

 Draw schedule and results (last update: 2018/12/03)
 
DATETIMESHEETw/l/tw/l/t
OCT. 299:301LSt. DenisWLeblanc
2WNicholLRoland
12:001TLauzonTLangdon
2LMinkWRobinson
NOV. 59:301LNicholWLauzon
2WLeblancLLangdon
12:001WRolandLRobinson
2WSt. DenisLMink
NOV. 129:301        WRobinson
LSt. Denis
2 TLangdonTRoland
12:001 WLauzonLLeblanc
2 WMink
LNichol
NOV. 199:301 WLangdonLMink
2 LRolandWLauzon
12:00 WSt. DenisLNichol
 LRobinsonWLeblanc
NOV. 269:301 TRobinson
 TLangdon
2 LMink WRowland
12:001 WLauzon LSt. Denis
2 LLeblanc  WNichol
DEC. 39:301 LNichol WRobinson
2 WSt. Denis LLangdon
12:001 WRowland LLeblanc
2 WLauzon LMink
DEC.109:301 WRobinson LLauzon
2 LLeblanc WMink
12:001 WRowland LSt. Denis
2 WLangdon LNichol
DEC. 179:301 LSt. Denis WLeblanc
 WNichol  LRowland
12:001 LLauzon WLangdon
2 WMink LRobinson
JAN. 79:30 LNichol WLauzon
2 WLeblanc LLangdon
12:001 WRowland LRobinson
2 WSt. Denis LMink
JAN. 149:301 LRobinson WSt. Denis
2 LLangdon WRowland
12:001 WLauzon LLeblanc
2 LMink WNichol
JAN. 219:301LangdonMink
2RolandLauzon
12:001St. DenisNichol
2RobinsonLeblanc
JAN. 289:301RobinsonLangdon
2MinkRoland
12:001LauzonSt. Denis
2LeblancNichol
FEB. 49:301NicholRobinson
2St. DenisLangdon
12:001RolandLeblanc
2LauzonMink
FEB. 119:301RobinsonLauzon
2LeblancMink
12:001RolandSt. Denis
2LangdonNichol
FEB. 189:3018th place6th place
21st place3rd place
12:0014th place2nd place
25th place7th place
FEB. 259:3018th place5th place
26th place7th place
12:0014th place1st place
22nd place3rd place
MAR. 49:3012nd place1st place
23rd place4th place
12:0016th place5th place
27th place8th place
MAR. 119:301G1#1 seed *#8 seed
2G2#4 seed *#5 seed
11:451G3#2 seed *#7 seed
2G4#3 seed *#6 seed
MAR. 189:301G5Winner G1Winner G2
2G6Winner G3Winner G4
11:451G7Loser G1Loser G2
2G8Loser G3Loser G4
MAR. 2510:001G9Loser G5Winner G7
2G10Winner G8Loser G6
APR. 1 10:001G11Winner G5Winner G6
2G12Winner G9Winner G10
APR. 810:00flipG13Loser G11Winner G12
APR. 1510:00flipG14Winner G11Winner G13
APR. 1513:00flip
(necessary if
W G13 wins
G14)NOTE:* Highest seed
has 1st end hammer
every playoff game.

 
 
Ĉ
Barry Rowland,
Nov 6, 2018, 3:27 AM
Ĉ
Barry Rowland,
Nov 6, 2018, 3:28 AM
Comments