News‎ > ‎


posted 15 Feb 2011, 08:07 by jim hogg
As predicted, the best place to be on a wet Sunday afternoon was the Icebowl, for the Rainey Cup. After a fun afternoon on excellent ice, Jim Hogg and his team of Megan Ruddick, Tuck Rainey, and Matthew Milroy just pipped Ross Whyte's team of Alex Bryden, Heather Laurie and Russell Williamson, by 1 shot, to win the trophy.
Prize for best supporting act went to John Graham, Rian Hill , Jim McCormack and Natalie Doidge.