Our Directors & HMs

Exarchial Director of Catechesis Rev Fr Philip Pulipra 9884271486
Exarchial Secretary of Catechesis Preethy Daniel 9821153147

 

Official email id  catechesis.exarchate@gmail.com

 
     
District Catechism Director Contact Number
Bangalore Rev Fr Joel OIC 8281259067
Chennai Rev Fr Philip Pulipra 9884271485
Goa Rev Fr Abraham Manalil 80-75949059
Hyderabad Rev Fr Blesson George OIC 9497377517
Mumbai Rev Fr Mathew Pallikunnel 9526422667
Nasik Rev Fr Varghese Kurisingal  8089751261
Pune Rev Fr Joseph Venmanath 9495803756


# Parish District HM Phone Email
1 Adayar Chennai Jolly Abraham 9940686360 jollyabrahaams@gmail.com
2 Ayapakkam Chennai Sr Seraphine Maria 8778675813 sr.seraphinmariadm@gmail.com
3 BARC Mumbai Jestin Simon 9920801545 jiolsimon@yahoo.com
4 Borivali Mumbai Sheela Reji 9967823517 sheelareji1412011@gmail.com
5 Carmelaram Bangalore Susamma Thomas 9448371476 jijittpalamon@gmail.com
6 Chinchwad Pune Bini Mathew 8446494975 binimathewmalayil@gmail.com
7 Dehu Road Pune Shirley Rex 9890653351 shirlrex@gmail.com
8 Dombivili Mumbai Susan Johnson 9987187997 susanjohnson046@gmail.com
9 Goa Goa Biju K Samuel 7219885015 Kunjumon151@gmail.com
10 Hennur Bangalore Asha Renju 9538547905 asharenju@gmail.com
11 Jeedimetla Hyderabad Subin Pappachan 8179174509 subin.pappachan@gmail.com
12 Kalewadi Pune Shibu Mathew 7798388666 shibu18@gmail.com
13 Kharghar Mumbai K V Thomas 9869351961 kvthomas61@gmail.com
14 Kirkee Pune George Thomas 8605012296 georgethomas456@gmail.com
15 Malad Mumbai Sam Thomas 8652330016 sam.manu.mathew2014@gmail.com
16 Mathikere Bangalore Jacob Daniel  9886891971 jacob.daniel@in.ey.com
17 Nanganallur Chennai John C Pothen 7259111855 john.cheriyil@gmail.com
18 Nashik Nashik Sherly Babu John 9420905021 sherlyshebin@gmail.com
19 Padi Chennai Kunjumol Sam 9962779964 kunjumol.sam0@gmail.com
20 Picket Hyderabad Aju Chacko 9885857082 ajuchackochen@gmail.com
21 Sakinaka Mumbai Jolly Issac 9819300943 jollyissac037@gmail.com
22 Singasandra Bangalore Rehana Thomas 9739010506 anaher_samoht@hotmail.com
23 Tambaram Chennai Sofini Shiju 7708076471 sofinyshiju@gmail.com
24 Thane Mumbai Sonia John 9892874132 soniajose35@yahoo.com
25 Thiruvotriyur Chennai Sr Sajeeva 9791023308 sajeevasaji19@gmail.com
26 Ulhasnagar Mumbai Lysa Joy 9819308780 lysapjoy@gmail.com
27 Vasai Mumbai Renji Binu 8087209858 renjibinu82@gmail.com
28 Vikhroli Mumbai Roshan Mathew 9867433256 rosh.mathew23july@gmail.com
29 Vishrantwadi Pune Deena Johnson 9518540425 johnsondeena08@gmail.com
30 Warje Malwadi Pune Elsy Stephen 9404848363 elsystephen78@gmail.com

Showing 0 items
Sort 
 
Showing 0 items