Contact Us

If you have any questions about DLC events or our goals, please email Theresa or Najwa at ua.deans.leadership.council@gmail.com, or contact a specific DLC liaison below.

President: Theresa LeFebvre
Vice President: Najwa Zarook
Showing 12 items
NameOrganizationPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameOrganizationPhoneEmail
Christina Sigismondi ABLE (Albany Business Leaders Emerging)  csigismondi@albany.edu 
Robert Bonilla Albany Mentorship Program  rbonilla@albany.edu 
Veda Talanki ALPFA  vtalanki@albany.edu 
Jessica Wald American Marketing Association  jwald@albany.edu 
Leon Matthew Beta Alpha Psi   lmatthew@albany.edu 
Brittany Rivera Delta Sigma Pi  brittanyrivera14@gmail.com 
Ching Him Ng Direct Admits  cng@albany.edu 
Najwa Zarook Direct Admits  nzarook@albany.edu 
Habeeb Famuyide NABA (National Association of Black Accountants)  hfamuyide@albany.edu 
Mac Cullinane Pi Sigma Epsilon  mcullinane@albany.edu 
Courtney Stern Women Excelling in Business (WEB)  treasurerweb1@gmail.com 
Theresa LeFebvre Women Excelling in Business (WEB) (585) 752-0430 tlefebvre@albany.edu 
Showing 12 items
Comments