Events

For past events, please see Events Archive


In 2020

Friday 20th March



Please note!
This talk has been cancelled

 
Tuesday 31st March

Nationaltheather Mannheim
Please note!
The play by ADG Europe TNT theatre Britain
has been cancelled



Friday 24th April




Please note!
This talk has been cancelled

 
Friday 29th May
19:00
tba
Prof. Vernon Bognador
'The EU without the UK'

 
Friday 26th June
19:00
tba
Talk by Dr. Carmen Heup

'Dystopia - fake news'

 
Monday 6th July
19:30
Schloss Heidelberg
Theatre play
ADGE presents Shakespeare's
'Othello'

 
Friday 24th July
19:00
tba
Anne Schmid-Stampfer
'Magical Gardens'

 
Friday 25th September
19:00
tba
Talk by Dr. Hugo Drochon

'Who Believes in Conspiracy Theories?'


 
Friday 30th October

19:00
tba
Talk by Prof. Roberta Guerrina 

'Why is Brexit tougher on women?'

 
Friday 27th November

19:00
tba
tba
 
Friday 8th December

19:00
tba
Talk by Christoph Heyl

'Hot Drinks in Britain'