News‎ > ‎

2017-2018 Executive Board Elected

posted Jun 10, 2017, 12:43 PM by Burlington County Young Republicans
Congratulations to our new executive board for the 2017-2018 year! Please contact us through e-mail or social media if you would like to be part of a committee and be involved with executive board meetings. You can see the available committee positions by clicking on the executive board tab on the top of our page.

Chairman: Nick Sarracino
Vice-Chair: Erin Darreff
Secretary: Mark Galey
Treasurer: Angelo Lamberto