Adult League Contacts

Berwick

Men’s 1 Captain:  Nick McCreath  01289.308816, Mob: 07976 258960

Women's 1 Captain:  Miss Hannah Bagley  07495.927805

Women’s 2 Captain:  Mrs Caroline Tyser  (H 01289.387235, M 07976.594815)


Duns

Men’s 1, Mixed League/Cup & Winter League Captain: 

         James Collin  (H 01890.860724, M 07790.208417)   jamesacollin@hotmail.com

Men’s 2 Captain:  Ricky Amos  (H 01361.882200, M 07809.650937)   ra@richardamosltd.co.uk

Women’s 1 Captain:  Mrs Helen Forbes  (H 01361.882831, M 07732.861264)

Women’s 2 Captain:  Ms Caroline Milne   (H 01890.781479, M 07833.446159)   ca.milne@btinternet.com

Mixed League/Cup, Winter & 40+ Leagues Captain:  Mrs Liz Dixon (H 01361.882771)


Earlston

Men's Captain: Ally McCulloch (H 01896 849804 M 07971 198344) ajmuccullloch@btinternet.com

Women's, Mixed, Winter & 40+ League Captain: Janice Whiteford (H 01896 849736 M 07899 888261) jmwh22@gmail.com


Innerleithen

Men's Captain : Iain Campbell (H 01896 833445 M 07714 981344) icshambles@gmail.com

Women's Captain: Sandra Macgregor (H 01721 724112 M 07981 323964) sandra.macgregor802@gmail.com

40+ Captain :  Helen Leng (H 01896 870717  M 07950 001788)  hleng@uwclub.net


Kelso

Men's Captain:  Gareth Stott (H 01573 223920) gstott2@tiscali.co.uk

Women's 1 Captain: Susan Lawrence (M 07773 403552) suzandwayne@tiscali.co.uk

Women's 2 Captain : Kerstin Cameron (M 07944 111537) kerstincameron@hotmail.co.uk

Mixed & Winter League : Chris Smith (M 07840 763876) chrissmithtennis@googlemail.com

40+ Captain: Maggie Stewart (H 01573 225028) maggie@kelsocottages.co.uk


Lennel

Men's Captain: Ross Fleming (M 07743 533021) drfleming150@hotmail.co.uk

Women's Captain:  Lesely Nimmo (H 01361 882809  M 07762 707261) lesleynimmo@hotmail.com


Melrose

Men's 1&2 Captain: Ian Reilly (H 01896 822448  M 07799 583283) i.reilly@btinternet.com

Men's 3 Captain: Maung Aye (H 01896 752547  M 07748 872007) mmslaye@btinternet.com

Women's Captains : Lorna Hutchison (H 01896 823956 M 07810 384660) lornahutchison@btconnect.com   and

                                Sue Hosny  (H 01896 820106  M 07771 204842) srhosny30@yahoo.co.uk

Mixed & 40+ Captain : Mike Turner (H 01896 209157 M 07897 192555) miketurner01@btinternet.com


Peebles

Men's 1 Captain: Adrian Moir (H 01721 720210 M 07813 771435)

Men's 2 Captain: Paul McBride (M 07592 337058)

Women's Captain; Carol Gray (H 01721 724721 M 07926 084485) michael.gray32@btinternet.com

Mixed & Winter League Captain: Juliet Smith (H 01721 724071 M 07759 596609) julietclaresmith@googlemail.com


Selkirk

     Men’s Captain:  Alan Brown  (H 01750 21955 ) ajbrown1953@yahoo.com

     Men’s 2 Captain: Martin Bird    (H 01896 758920  M 07816611089broomknowe28@live.co.uk

     Women’s 1 & Winter League Captain: Ros Roxburgh    (H 01750 21080)    rosroxburgh@hotmail.com

        Women's 2 Captain: Carol Bowman  (H 01750 21627) carolhotchkiss@hotmail.co.uk

     40+ Captain:   Ian Main (H 01750 725631  M 07799 141805)   ian@mainey.co.uk


        St Boswells

 Mens, Mixed League/Cup & Winter League Captain:  Adam Drummond   (M 07854.917592)   adam@tweedpr.co.uk

Womens Captain:  Mrs Cindy Webster  (H 01835.864487  M 07968.394914)   cindywebster@btconnect.com

40+ Captain :   Charles Strang  (H 01835.822560  M 07736.969226)   charlesstrang@mac.com

   

West Linton

Men's Captain :  Roger Moore (H 01899 308423) rogeranddeborah@sky,com

     Womens captain: Mrs Susan Scott (H 01968 661744, M 07807 856928) scott-susan4@sky.com

     Mixed & 40+ Captain: Sue Steel (H 01968 661529 M 07778 807675) suesteel@outlook.com


         Wilton Park & Hawick

          Men's Captain : Ryan Scott (H 01450 372375 M 07917 442059) scottapril73@aol.com

      Women's Captain: Karen Telfer (H 01450 377382 M 07772 364788)

      Mixed League Captains:  Ryan Scott and Karen Telfer (as above)


Comments