Irish Version of Site
The Tidy Towns AGM was held on Wednesday 16th May in The Hansberry Hotel. The 2011 committee stood down and a new committee was elected as follows:

President - Peter Feeney

Chairman - Tadhg Costello

ViceChairman - Jim Reidy

Secretary - Eddie DeVere

Assistant Secretary - Trevor Tuffy

Tresurer - Stephanie O'Regan

PRO / Assistant Treasurer - Damian McGreevy

Fundraising Officer - Pat Docherty

Youth Coordinator - Celia Donnelly

Horticultural Officer Paddy McGee

Biodiversity Officer - Des Glynn

Any of the above can be contacted at or through the Contact Us page on our website.