2015 ArSCA
Counselor of the Year Awards

Elementary Counselor of the Year
Cindy Cossey
Noble/Albritton Elementary School
Hamburg School District

Middle/Junior High Counselor of the Year
Angie Gill
Prairie Grove Middle School
Prairie Grove School District

Secondary Counselor of the Year
Donna Pinkston
Hoxie High School
Hoxie School District

Congratulations to the many counselors considered for these awards.  ArSCA honors these three counselors for devoting their careers to serving as advocates--and often lifesavers--for their students!