Events 2018‎ > ‎Glass Expo 2018‎ > ‎

Exibitors



The exhibitors list for 2018 will be updated as exhibitors are approved by the Festival of Glass committee.




Jan Hetheringson's Fine Glass

Showing 38 items
Business nameContact personType of GlassWebsiteDemonstration
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Business nameContact personType of GlassWebsiteDemonstration
Myriad Glass Studio Marina Villani Fused and slumped glass work http://www.myriadglass.com  
Fields of Clover Marianne Bradman Fused and slumped glass - lampwork beads http://www.fieldsofclover.com  
Dax Designs Glenda MacNaughton Lampwork beads and small sculptures, glass bead weaving http://www.daxdesigns.com.au  
Hextasy Samantha Stitz Jewellery and fused glass  http://www.hextasy.com  
Festival of Glass Doug Carson Central point for the Festival Treasure Hunt http://www.festivalofglass.net.au  
David Hobday Glass David Hobday Kiln formed glass http://www.davidhobday.com  
Lucas Designs Kathy Lucas Lampwork glass beads, jewellery, supplies & tools  http://www.lucasdesigns.com.au  
Piccolo Glass Jutta Larcombe  Fused - slumped glass  Facebook - Piccolo Glass  
Rhino Glass Fiona Horne Pendants, scent bottles, sculptures http://www.rhinoglassbeads.com  
At Studio 125 Tony & June Redmond fused glass homewares Facebook - At Studio 125  
The Glass Chameleon Joan Brennan Kiln fired glass, dichroic jewellery & glass flowers facebook - The Glass Chameleon  
Beady Delights Kristy Murrell Glass Beads http://www.beadydelights.com  
Glassfusing.com Rebecca & Ashleigh Glass supplies and tools http://www.glassfusing.com.au  
Bloomfield's by Di-zyn Diana Bloomfield Lampwork Glass beads, jewellery & homewares http://www.bloomfieldsbydizyn.com.au  
Ozzie Mozzie Mosaics Lucy Cleary Glass mosaics and Fused glass jewellery www.facebook.com/lucyclearyglass  
Leadlight by Ettore Rhain DiPilla fused & copper foil glass, homewares, jewellery & sculptures http://www.leadlightbyettore  
Beadlogic Peter Gibson Lampwork beads, Jewellery, lampwork tools http://beadlogic.com.au  
Ten Ravens Glass Kim Manley Kiln formed platters, bowls & Jewellery https://www.tenravensglass.com  
Harlequin Stained Glass Mosaics Sue Chreszczyk Mosaics http://www.harlequinmosaics.com.au  
Beaders Guild of Geelong Sandra Schmid Beadwork and beaded woven jewellery N/A  
Eclectic Designs Robert Gatt Blown glass works http://www.portfairyglass.com  
Ros Leishman Ros Leishman Lampwork beaded Jewellery N/A  
Cranberry Jo Ivy Glass beads from Japan & Czech republic http://www.cranberry.net.au  
Jacquelyn Campbell Glass Jacquie Campbell  Glass jewellery and small sculptures http://www.jacquiecampbellbeads.com.au  
Glass Art by Sally Green Sally Green Lampwork beads and glass jewellery n/a  
The Glass Castle Jenny Chong Dichroic glass Jewellrey http:www.theglasscastle.com.au  
Wildstones Creative Glass Sophie Byass Fused glass jewellery and plates Wildstones Creative Glass (Facebook)  
Wathaurong Glass & Arts Mark Edwards Splashbacks and aboriginal glass art http://www.wathaurongglass.com.au  
Bellarine Historical Society Roger Colvin Historical bottles and local glass history n/a  
Glass by Kathryn Chaston Kathryn Chaston Flame worked Glass Beads, sculptures & Jewellery http://www.kathrynchaston.com.au  
Monica Provan & Jan Verouden Monica & Jan Lampworked beads, slumped glass & sculptures n/a  
Ballarat Beads Barbara Oates Delica glass beads and bead supplies n/a  
Montage Mosaics and Glass Art Wendy Saunders-Collins Mosaics http://www.montagemosaics.com.au  
Harlequin Stained Glass Mosaics Sue Chreszczyk Mosaics http://www.harlequinmosaics.com.au  
Klassay Glass Art Lynda Rogers Kiln fired fused and slumped; plus recycled glass   
Beadlogic Peter Gibson Lampwork beads, Jewellery, Lampworking tools http://.www.beadlogic.com.au  
The Charmed Way Hilda Procak Glass Beads and Jewellery   
Ten Ravens Kim Manley Kiln formed platters, bowls and Jewellery  http:///www.tenravensglass.com  
Showing 38 items
Comments