Beacon Award for Excellence™

22 Beacon units found in Texas

Unit NameLevel of DesignationDesignation Through
St. David's North Austin Medical CenterAustin
Intensive CareBRONZE06/2016
Texas Health Harris Methodist-Heb HospitalBedford
Critical Care UnitSILVER04/2017
Baylor Heart and Vascular HospitalDallas
Baylor Heart And Vascular Cardiovascular IcuSILVER02/2016
Baylor Heart And Vascular Surgical Care UnitSILVER11/2016
Texas Health ResourcesFort Worth
Texas Health Harris MethodistFt Worth
Cardiovascular ICUBRONZE02/2015
Neurosurgical IcuBRONZE08/2016
Texas Health Harris Southwest HospitalFt Worth
Intensive Care UnitSILVER06/2017
St Luke's Episcopal HospitalHouston
7 Cooley AGOLD01/2016
7 South 3GOLD02/2016
7 South 6SILVER06/2016
The Methodist Hospital SystemHouston
Dunn Surgical Intensive Care UnitSILVER03/2015
Methodist HospitalHouston
Neuro ICUGOLD06/2015
Ben Taub HospitalHouston
Neurosurgical Intensive Care UnitSILVER07/2016
U of TX MD Anderson Cancer CenterHouston
P7 Thoracic / Cardiovascular SurgerySILVER02/2015
Covenant Health SystemLubbock
Pediatric Intensive Care UnitSILVER06/2015
Surgical Intensive Care UnitBRONZE09/2017
CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Hospital - New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Texas Health Presbyterian PlanoPlano
Critical Care UnitGOLD01/2018
CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Hospital Westover HillsSan Antonio
Intensive Care UnitSILVER10/2017
Houston Methodist Sugar LandSugar Land
Intensive Care UnitSILVER02/2017
Mother Frances HospitalTyler
Medical Surgical IcuBRONZE08/2016