Cooper County Board

of Sheltered Services


  • Caitlin Angermayer, Resource Coordinator 0

  • Pam Greenwood, Director - 1

  • Misty Vizcarralagos, Asst. Director - 2

  • Judy Aeschbacher - 3

  • Meganne Greenwood - 4

  • Janna Mackay - 6

  • Madison Dollens - 7

Welcome to the CCBSS Home Page. We are your link to Developmental Disability Services in Cooper County, MO.


CCBSS will be closed the following dates in 2022:

  • Martin Luther King, Jr Day - Monday, January 17

  • President's Day - Monday, February 21

  • Good Friday - Friday, April 15

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5

  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday and Friday, November 24-25

  • Christmas - Friday and Monday, December 23-26

  • New Years - Friday, December 30- Monday, January 2