Who's Who???

At Ashhurst School all teacher planning is available for children and families to view at home. The sites contain flipped videos of what the teacher is trying to teach that week with your child. As parents you can watch these flips as well, to gain the strategies or focus. Children are welcome to view this learning at anytime. If there are any issues or confusion, please contact your classroom teacher. A reminder you will need to log into your school account to be able to view all of the information. All this information is located on the class site.

Wharite - Year 7/8

Room 1 - Part time teacher

Lauren Chappell

lchappell@ashhurst.school.nz


Room 3 - Teacher Aide

Tash Taylor


Tararua - Year 5/6

Room 21 - Teacher Aide

Kylie Blenkiron


Room 22 - Teacher Aide

Jo Richards


Tūranga - Year 3/4

Room 15 - Teacher Aide

Pip Rolton


Room 16 - Teacher Aide

Hayley Childs


Room 14

Adrian Kirk


Room 13 -Teacher Aide

Susan Windsor


Room 17 - Teacher Aide

Tracey Smith


Ruahine - New Entrant/y2

Room 10

Angela Morriss

amorriss@ashhurst.school.nz

More about Ange

Class Site


Room 11

Megan Wilson

mwilson@ashhurst.school.nz

More about Megan

Class Site


Room 12

Sarah Stephens

sstephens@ashhurst.school.nz

More about Sarah

Class Site


Room 10

Pam Perkins


Office Administrators

Office Administrator

Michelle Huxford

office@ashhurst.school.nz

Office Administrator

Carolyn Dredge

carolyn@ashhurst.school.nz

Executive Officer

Colleen Davies

bot@ashhurst.school.nz


Release Teachers

Teacher Release/Tech

Catherine Chittenden

cchittenden@ashhurst.school.nz

Teacher Release/Tech

Felicity Marsh

fmarsh@ashhurst.school.nz

Teacher Release

Nikki Stockman

nstockman@ashhurst.school.nz


Teacher Release

Sally Groube

sgroube@ashhurst.school.nz