4607 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX 77546 | MAP

281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

School Hours:
7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Classes Begin – 7:20 am
Classes End – 2:30 pm


School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
Mascot: Wolverine

Principal: Michele Staley mstaley@ccisd.net
Associate Principal: Sharon Lopez slopez@ccisd.net
Dean of Instruction: Adrienne Miles ashankli@ccisd.net 

Assistant Principals: 
Adam Douglas adouglas@ccisd.net 
(R-Z)
Jennifer Gault jgault@ccisd.net (L-Q)
Jimmy Grier jgrier@ccisd.net (E-K)
Monica Speaks mspeaks@ccisd.net  (A-D)

Counselors:
Renee Armstrong rarmstro@ccisd.net 
(Hi-Me)
Ebony Barnett  ebarnett@ccisd.net  (Sc-Z)
Maria Lopez-Bauer ilopezba@ccisd.net  (Cr-He)
Rhonwhyn Pattison rpattiso@ccisd.net  (A-Co)
Amy Ruiz amruiz@ccisd.net (Student Support Counselor)
Emily Warner ewarner@ccisd.net (Lead Counselor)
Joyce Young jyoung@ccisd.net  (Mi-Sa)


Clear Creek ISD News and Updates


SOS: Support Our Seniors