Clear Brook High School - On A Quest For The Best
4607 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX 77546 | MAP

281-284-2100
281-284-2105 (Fax)

School Hours:
7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Classes Begin – 7:20 am
Classes End – 2:30 pm


School Colors: Red/Black/Silver
Mascot: Wolverine

Principal: Michele Staley mstaley@ccisd.net
Associate Principal: Sharon Lopez slopez@ccisd.net
Dean of Instruction: Adrienne Miles ashankli@ccisd.net 

Assistant Principals: 
Monica Speaks mspeaks@ccisd.net  (A-D)
Matt Foster mfoster@ccisd.net (E-K)
Jennifer Gault jgault@ccisd.net (L-Q)
Jimmy Grier jgrier@ccisd.net 
(R-Z)

Counselors:
Beth Fawcett 
efawcett@ccisd.net (Lead Counselor)
Joyce Young jyoung@ccisd.net  (A-D)
Maria Lopez-Bauer ilopezba@ccisd.net  (E-K)
Renee Armstrong rarmstro@ccisd.net (L-Q)
Ebony Barnett  ebarnett@ccisd.net  (R-Z)
Candice Richards crichards@ccisd.net (SPED/504)
Amy Ruiz amruiz@ccisd.net (Student Support Counselor)
Connie Maldonado cmaldonado@ccisd.net (Community in
          Schools)
Ruth Caroccio rcarocci@ccisd.net (Career Lab)


Announcements

Clear Brook High School Calendar


Looking For Accessories for Your Dell Device?
Check out CCISD's Dell Website
(just click the Dell Icon below)

http://ccisd.dell.com