Past WLC Boards‎ > ‎

2010-2011 WLC Board

Megan O'Flynn, President

Lindsay Dunbar,

Robin Fagan, Chair of Communications and Marketing
Erin Frohardt, Symposium Co-Chair

Katherine Moskop,
Symposium Co-Chair

Jina Kim Yun, Chair of Orientation and Mentorship

Jessica Jeavons,
Chair of Professional Development
Michelle Carpentier, Chair of Community Outreach

Katie Pulaski, Chair of Alumni and New Events