Cafeteria / Food Services

Chavez, Rose

Managertba

Chavez, Patricia

pchavez@lcps.net

Evaro, Amanda

aevaro@lcps.net

Fernandez, Christopher

chernandez1@lcps.net

Gaytan, Monica

mgaytan@lcps.net

Hernandez, Sylvia

shernandez2@lcps.net

Lucero, Pat

plucero@lcps.net

Perez, Gaby

tba

Quintana, Irma

iquintana@lcps.net

Garcia, Chris

cgarcia2@lcps.net

Harbaugh, Steven

sharbaugh@lcps.net