English

Allred, Jesse

English / Language Artsjallred@lcps.net

Armijo, Rebecca

English / French/AESrarmijo@lcps.net

Bustillos, Sylvia

English / Language Arts / ENLACEsbustillos@lcps.net

Jenerette, Lisa

English/ ESL/ ELDjenerette@lcps.net

Keith, Mary

English / Language Artsmkeith@lcps.net

Lopez, Lisa

llopez1@lcps.net

McCreesh, Wendy

English/AESwfindley@lcps.net

Mosley, Duane

English / Language Artsdmosley@lcps.net

Schullo, Holly

English / Language Artshschullo@lcps.net

Singer, Joanna

English / Language Artsjsinger@lcps.net

Skibyak, Rosilyn

English / Language Artsrskibyak@lcps.net

Stoltze, Madelyn

English / Language Artsmstoltze@lcps.net

Valdez, Janet

English / Language Artsjvaldez@lcps.net