Special Education

Armezola, Armando

Life Skillsaamezola@lcps.net

Bravo, Jessica

Educ. Asst. jbravo@lcsp.net

Bravo, Paul

Mathpbravo@lcps.net

Bravo, Tim

Special Educationtbravo@lcps.net

Brock, Grace

Speech Language Pathologist / Best Buddiesgbrock@lcps.net

Carrillo, Amanda

English Language Artsatcarrillo@lcps.net

De Bord, Jon

Social Worker / Best Buddiesjdebord@lcps.net

Duran, Petra

Educ. Asst. pduran@lcps.net

Gay, Michael

Educ. Asst. mgay1@lcps.net

Gonzales, Brigette

Educ. Asst. tba

Gonzales, Carolyn

Educ. Asst. cmills@lcps.net

Gonzales, Patricia

LEADpgonzale@lcps.net

Herrera, Melissa

Educ. Asst. melherrera@lcps.net

Jaurequi, Selena

Diagnosticiansjaurequi@lcps.net

Crystal, Keck

Life Skillsckeck@lcps.net

Magallanes, Ana

Psychologistamagallanes1@lcps.net

Miranda-Lugo, Martina

Educ. Asst. mmirandalugo@lcps.net

Nolan, Sherri

Study Skillssnolan@lcps.net

Perez, Priscilla

English/Social Studiespperez@lcps.net

Phetteplace, George

English Language Artsgphettep@lcps.net

Satriana, William

Sciencewsatriana@lcps.net

Roman, Anna

Life Skillsaroman@lcps.net

White, Samuel

Educ. Asst.samwhite@lcps.net

Whygles, Beverly

Life Skillsbevwhygl@lcps.net