For Translators‎ > ‎

Translations

Mapping Spreadsheet: translated videos mapped to originals .

General Advocate for Translations - Wendy Buckley (wnbuckley5@gmail.com)
Showing 65 items
LanguageWeb PageYoutubeCommunityVolunteer Advocatee-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Afrikaans  Yes    
Albanian  Yes    
Arabic* Yes Yes    
Armenian  Yes  Nanor Balabanian khanacademyarmenian@gmail.com 
Azerbaijani  Yes   e.bilik11@gmail.com 
Bahasa Indonesia* Yes Yes    
Bahasa Malaysia  Yes    
Bangla* Yes Yes  Nisar Ahmed nisar.u.ahmed@gmail.com 
Bulgarian Yes Yes  Ivan Gospodinov ivan.gospod@gmail.com 
Burmese  Yes  Nyunt Than nyuntthan@gmail.com 
Creole (Haitian)      
Croatian      
Czech  Yes  Marketa Matejickova marketa@khanovaskola.cz  
Dansk (Danish)  Yes  Sofie Munster sofie@loekkefonden.dk 
Dari  Yes    
Deutsch* Yes Yes    
English (Indian)  Yes    
English (subtitles) Stats     
Espanol* Yes Yes  Benito Estrada benoestrada@gmail.com 
Farsi Yes Yes    
Francais* Yes Yes  Julien and Elsa elsa.sitruk@gmail.com 
Georgian      
Greek Yes Yes  Chris  chrisvaios@yahoo.com 
Gujarati  Yes    
Hebrew Yes Yes  Emanuel Gruengard emanuel.gruengard@gmail.com 
Hindi*  Yes    
Islenska      
Italiano Yes Yes    
Japanese  Yes  Nobuko Hamaguchi hamaguchinobuko@gmail.com 
Kannada  Yes  Raghuveer Bk raghuveerbk@gmail.com 
Khmer  Yes    
Kiswahili (Swahili)* Yes Yes    
Korean  Yes    
Magyar (Hungarian)  Yes    
Malayalam  Yes    
Mandarin* Yes Yes  Alex Mou alex.mou@gmail.com 
Marathi  Yes    
Mongolian  Yes  Burmaa Baasansuren burmaa@one.mn 
Nederlands (Dutch)  Yes  Timo Kos vertaling@khanacademy.nl 
Nepali  Yes    
Norsk Yes Yes  Jonas Ghouchbar jnasgh@gmail.com 
Oromo  Yes    
Papiamento      
Pashto  Yes    
Polski Yes Yes  Lech Mankiewicz lech@cft.edu.pl 
Portugues* Yes Yes  Daniela Caldeirinha daniela@fundacaolemann.org.br 
Portugues (Portugal)  Yes  Maria Luiz Gomes de Castro maria.l.castro@telecom.pt 
Punjabi  Yes    
Romana      
Russian* Yes Yes  Maksim Grishak MAGrishak.CU@sberbank.ru  
Serbian  Yes  Igor Popov gonadarian@gmail.com 
Sindhi  Yes    
Sinhala  Yes    
Slovak      
Svenska (Swedish)  Yes    
Tagalog  Yes    
Tajik      
Tamil  Yes  Chock Karuppaiah chock.karuppaiah@vetrivelfoundation.org 
Telugu Yes Yes  Sharath Kandhi sharath.kandhi@aol.com 
Thai Yes Yes    
Tieng Viet (Vietnamese)  Yes    
Turkce (Turkish) Yes Yes    
Ukrainian Yes Yes    
Urdu* Yes Yes  Ali Hasan Cemendtaur cemendtaur@yahoo.com 
Xhosa Yes Yes  Adrian Cox adicox@gmail.com 
Showing 65 items
Comments