Everybody Dreams‎ > ‎

Celebrity Friends

These are the celebrity friends who have supported Everybody Dreams by being photographed with a banner, doing a video message for us or paying a visit to school.
Comedy, Television and Radio
Samuell Benta
Kojo (Choice FM)
Chris Moyles (Radio 1)
Tim Westwood (Radio 1/1XTRA)
Alan Carr
Ricky Gervais
Hugh Quashie (Holby City)
Jenny Agutter (BBC1 Midwives)
Jennifer Saunders (Ab Fab)
Vanessa Feltz (BBC London)
Kate Ford (Coronation Street)
Michelle Kerrigan (Coronation Street)
John Partridge (Eastenders)
Victor Ebuwa (Big Brother)
Omid Djalili
Gavin Ramjuan (ITV Daybreak)
Michael Crick (Channel 4 News)
Angie Le Mar
Kat B
Kate Thornton
Andrew Scott (BBC1 Sherlock)
Hugh Bonnerville (Downton Abbey)
Ashley Walters
Lenora Crichlow (BBC3 Being Human)
Tiana Benjamin (Formerly of Eastenders)
Laura Haddock (Upstairs Downstairs & Inbetweeners Movie)
Iwan Rheon (Misfits)
Mark Wright (The Only Way is Essex)
Nick Grimshaw (T4)
Jameela Jamil (T4)
Stephen Mangan
Lucy (Eastenders)
Poppy (Eastenders)
Lola (Eastenders)
Roxy (Eastenders)
Kim (Eastenders)
Fatboy (Eastenders)
Shirley (Eastenders)
Alice (Eastenders)

Aaron Lennon
Gareth Bale
Andre Villas Boas
Ledley King
Dalton Grant
Desiree Henry
Mark Prince
Elizabeth Cann
Collin Macmillan
Jason Gardner
Baroness Sue Campbell CBE
Dame Kelly Holmes
Leona Lewis
Wretch 32
Jessie J
Tinie Tempah
Dionne Bromfield
Aston (JLS)
Marvin (JLS)
Cover Drive
Rizzle Kicks
Ed Sheeran
Dave Stewart (Eurythmics)
Amelle (Sugababes)
Sabrina Washington (Misteeq)
Marsha Ambrose (Floetry)
Azealia Banks
KT Tunstall
Becky Hill (The Voice UK)
Bo Bruce (The Voice UK)
Loick Essien
General Levy
Ben Ofoedu (Phats and Small)
Nicky Brown (Producing the track)
Stedman Pearson (Five Star)
Jazzie B (Soul II Soul)
Caron Wheeler (Soul II Soul)
Rick Clarke
Frank Turner
Maverick Sabre
Asher D (So Solid Crew)

Politicians, Business and Community Leaders
Boris Johnson (Mayor of London)
David Lammy MP
Michael Gove MP
Cllr Claire Kober
Iain Duncan Smith MP
John Bercow MP (Speaker of the House of Commons)
Glenda Jackson CBE MP
Councillor David Browne
Sir Michael Wilshaw (Head of OFSTED) 
Sir Stuart Lipton
Reverend Rose Hudson-Wilkin
Reverend Nims Obunge
Diane Abbott MP