* Guidance and Counseling Directory

Beth Greenia - Guidance Secretary  
beth.greenia@mvsdschools.org
Ext 144

Dee Raleigh - School Registrar
Deirdre.Raleigh@mvsdschools.org
Ext. 128

Middle School Counselors

Allison Roy 
allison.roy@msvdschools.org
Ext. 267

Matt Smith
Matthew.Smith@mvsdschools.org
Ext. 203

High School Counselors

Tyler Meigs- Director of Guidance & Counseling
tyler.meigs@mvsdschools.org
Ext 147

Chris Blackburn
Chris.Blackburn@mvsdschools.org
Ext. 149

Deb Lowe-Murray
Deb.Lowe-Murray@mvsdschools.org
Ext. 148

Counseling Supports

Laurie Baker - Home School Coordinator
Laurie.Baker@mvsdschools.org

Dr. Jessica Cota - School Psychologist
Jessica.Cota@mvsdschools.org
Ext. 146

Work Based Learning Coordinator 

Mr. Richard Barwin
Richard.Barwin@mvsdschools.org
Ext.  271

Comments