Staff Directory


Below is the staff directory you may sort by any column

Showing 60 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWebsite
Akin Sue Fourth Grade Teacher susan.akin@dcsdk12.org  
Anderson Kristen Social Worker kristen.l.anderson@dcsdk12.org  
Barela Sadie Severe Needs Educational Assistant sadie.barela@dcsdk12.org  
Boerth Kathryn Occupational Therapist kathryn.boerth@dcsdk12.org  
Brighton Jan Severe Needs Educational Assistant jan.brighton@dcsdk12.org  
Carey-Weber Amy Interventionist  amcareyweber@dcsdk12.org  
Casey Wendy Fifth Grade Teacher wjcasey@dcsdk12.org  
Cercone Jamie Severe Needs Educational Assistant jcercone@dcsdk12.org  
Cimbura Nicole ESL Teacher nicole.cimbura@dcsdk12.org  
Crawford Julie Assistant Principal jccrawford@dcsdk12.org  
Dagher Rita Program Leader Child Care rita.dagher@dcsdk12.org  
Dahman Jennifer Full Day Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.dahman@dcsdk12.org  
Dawson Anne Kindergarten - AM anne.dawson@dcsdk12.org  
Dawson Emily Music Teacher esdawson@dcsdk12.org  
Desilets Chris School Psychologist christopher.p.desilets@dcsdk12.org  
DeVries Cassidy Fourth Grade cdevries@dcsdk12.org  
Dupays Amy Director Child Care amy.dupays@dcsdk12.org  
Edgett Kellie Third Grade Teacher kellie.edgett@dcsdk12.org  
Faltys Dee Sixth Grade Teacher dee.faltys@dcsdk12.org  
Fixter Tiffany Mild Moderate Learning Specialist tfixter@dcsdk12.org  
Fulwider Dianne Speech Pathologist dianne.fulwider@dcsdk12.org  
Gleaton Casey Third Grade cjgleaton@dcsdk12.org  
Gojan Barbara Educational Assistant barbara.gojan@dcsdk12.org  
Gonzalez Marnie Registrar mlgonzalez@dcsdk12.org  
Harris Danna Fifth Grade dbharris@dcsdk12.org  
Heinemann Christine First Grade Teacher christine.heinemann@dcsdk12.org  
Henley Teresa Second Grade Teacher teresa.henley@dcsdk12.org  
Horsford Marlo Full Day Kindergarten Teacher marlo.horsford@dcsdk12.org  
Johnson Randi Physical Education rmjohnson@dcsdk12.org  
Kahn Sara Severe Needs Educational Assistant sara.kahn@dcsdk12.org  
Kirby Deanne Principal deanne.kirby@dcsdk12.org  
Kramarczyk Heather Health Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator hkramarczyk1@dcsdk12.org  
Kucinski Stephanie Educational Assistant stephanie.kucinski@dcsdk12.org  
Labauve Minette Severe Needs Educational Assistant minette.labauve@dcsdk12.org  
Leann Wilmot GT Interventionis   
Lim Megan Mild Moderate Learning Specialist mlim@dcsdk12.org  
Maas Lisa Technology Teacher lisa.maas@dcsdk12.org  
Major Susan Preschool Speech Pathologist  susan.major@dcsdk12.org  
Mamunes Dina Educational Assistant dina.mamunes@dcsdk12.org  
Martin Robert Building Engineer remartin@dcsdk12.org  
McCune Melissa Art Teacher melissa.mccune@dcsdk12.org  
Meadows Wilson Severe Needs Educational Assistant wilson.meadows@dcsdk12.org  
Murphy Christine Administrative Assistant to the Principal camurphy@dcsdk12.org  
O'Connor Meghan Educational Assistant moconnor@dcsdk12.org  
Olivas Sarah Reading Recovery smolivas@dcsdk12.org  
Pacheco-Brooks Brenda Kitchen Manager brenda.pachecobrooks@dcsdk12.org  
Pirk Kerry Severe Needs Educational Assistant kerry.pirk@dcsdk12.org  
Prins Maureen Third/Fourth Grade mlprins@dcsdk12.org  
Ramos Michele RtI Interventionist moramos@dcsdk12.org  
Randi Johnson Physical Education Teacher rmjohnson@dcsdk12.org  
Regan Amy First Grade acregan@dcsdk12.org  
Ridgely Emily Severe Needs Teacher emily.ridgely@dcsdk12.org  
Roszmann Matthew SPED - SED mtroszmann@dcsdk12.org  
Siefford Debbie Severe Needs Educational Assistant  debbie.siefford@dcsdk12.org  
Smiertelny Randi Educational Assistant randi.smiertelny@dcsdk12.org  
Swanson Michel Severe Needs Educational Assistant mlswanson@dcsdk12.org  
Swier Ali Sixth Grade Teacher ali.swier@dcsdk12.org  
Tesar Vida Second Grade Teacher vida.tesar@dcsdk12.org  
Torres Lisa Severe Needs Educational Assistant lisa.torres@dcsdk12.org  
Wilmot Leanne GT Instructional Assistant leanne.wilmot@dcsdk12.org  
Showing 60 items