8 Tundra Wolves

8 Tundra News

 Teacher Class / Title eMail
 Mike Bull 
 Language Arts Mike.Bull@dcsdk12.org
 Aly Hodges
 Math Alyse.Hodges@dcsdk12.org
Lori Naughton Science Lori.Naughton@dcsdk12.org
 Ann Rhinehart Social Studies Ann.Rhinehart@dcsdk12.org
 Jen Maggiore Health Jennifer.Maggiore@dcsdk12.org
 Reid Heller PE Reid.Heller@dcsdk12.org

8 TUNDRA CALENDAR