Staff Directory


Below is the staff directory you may sort by any column

Showing 49 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allen Karen 3rd Grade Teacher karen.a.allen@dcsdk12.org  
Baldwin Noelle Preschool Speech Language Pathologist Noelle.baldwin@dcsdk12.org  
Bobinchak Jenna Second Grade Teacher jenna.bobinchak  
Brown Melissa Full Day Kindergarten Teacher melissa.brown@dcsdk12.org  
Cabay Heather Fourth Grade Teacher heather.cabay@dcsdk12.org  
Carson Sheila Third Grade Teacher sheila.carson@dcsdk12.org  
Craven-Jones Mary Kitchen mary.cravenjones@dcsdk12.org  
Davey Johanna Child Care Director johanna.davey@dcsdk12.org  
Dionisio Gerri School Psychologist gerri.dionisio@dcsdk12.org  
Doyon Alicia DHH Teacher   
Duelm Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amy.duelm@dcsdk12.org  
English Aly Fourth Grade Teacher Aly.english@dcsdk12.org  
Franco Lisa SSN Teacher lisa.franco@dcsdk12.org  
Fryhover Stephanie Educational Assistant stephanie.fryhover@dcsdk12.org  
Fryover Stephanie Educational Assistant Stephanie.fryover@dcsdk12.org  
Hansen Makenzie Preschool Educational Assistant makenzie.hansen@dcsdk12.org  
Heller Eric PE Teacher eric.heller@dcsdk12.org  
Homkes Kendall Special Education kendall.swarbrick@dcsdk12.org  
Hurley Melissa Fifth Grade Teacher melissa.hurley@dcsdk12.org  
Jacobs Karen Speech Pathologist kljacobs@dcsdk12.org  
Jaimes Tamara Fifth Grade Teacher tamara.jaimes@dcsdk12.org  
Janicik Marissa 4th Grade Teacher marissa.janicik@dcsdk12.org  
Kennedy Leslie Preschool Special Education Teacher lesley.kennedy@dcsdk12.org  
Lossin Marleigha 6th Grade marleigha.lossin@dcsdk12.org  
Mallory Chelsey Second Grade Teacher chelsey.mallory@dcsdk12.org  
Massine Sean Technology Support   
McClain Monica ESL & 3-6 Interventionist monica.mcclain@dcsdk12.org  
McGuire Shelbi Special Education Shelbi.mcguire@dcsdk12.org  
McKenzie Kellie Registrar kellie.mckenzie@dcsdk12.org  
Melech Melissa  Crossing Guard/EA mmelech@dcsdk12.org  
Miller Christina Art Teacher Christina.miller@dcsdk12.org  
Miller Dawn Reading Recovery Teacher dawn.miller@dcsdk12.org  
Otero Ralph Building Engineer ralph.otero@dcsdk12.org  
Parsons Stacy Sixth Grade Teacher Stacy.parsons@dcsdk12.org  
Peters Becky BASE/EA Sub Half Time rebecca.peters@dcsdk12.org  
Petrillo Debbie Library Media Clerk debbie.petrillo@dcsdk12.org  
Prestia Glenda Kindergarten Teacher glenda.prestia@dcsdk12.org  
Rushing Brittany Educational Assistant & Kindergarten Interventionist brittany.rushing@dcsdk12.org  
Rychlick Cindy Health Assistant cindy.rychlick@dcsdk12.org  
Shelton Christina Kitchen christina.shelton@dcsdk12.org  
Smith Kelli Principal kelli.smith@dcsdk12.org  
Sprigg Denise Third Grade Teacher denise.sprigg@dcsdk12.org  
Steppuhn  Rachel Third Grade Teacher Rachel.steppuhn@dcsdk12.org  
Straine Reva Kitchen Manager reva.straine@dcsdk12.org  
Talley  Jennifer Principal's Secretary  Jennifer.talley@dcsdk12.org  
Thode Betsy Second Grade Teacher elizabeth.thode@dcsdk12.org  
Thornton Angela Educational Assistant angela.thornton@dcsdk12.org  
Valdez Adriann First Grade Teacher adriann.valdez@dcsdk12.org  
Zellmer Brittany First Grade Teacher brittany.zellmer@dcsdk12.org  
Showing 49 items