Staff Directory

Image result for staff directory header
Showing 65 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailContact
Allen Karen Kindergarten Teacher karen.a.allen@dcsdk12.org email 
Antol Julie Occupational Therapist julie.antol@dcsdk12.org email 
Arseneau Michelle Preschool Occupational Therapist michelle.arseneau@dcsdk12.org email 
Baldwin Noelle Speech Language Pathologist noelle.baldwin@dcsdk12.org email 
Behling Laura Speech  laura.behling@dcsdk12.org email 
Bobinchak Jenna Fifth Grade Teacher jenna.bobinchak@dcsdk12.org email 
Brown Melissa Full Day Kindergarten Teacher melissa.brown@dcsdk12.org email 
Cabay Heather Fourth Grade Teacher heather.cabay@dcsdk12.org email 
Carmody Nora Art Teacher nora.carmody@dcsdk12.org email 
Carson Sheila Third Grade Teacher sheila.carson@dcsdk12.org email 
Craven-Jones Mary Kitchen/BASE Support Staff mary.cravenjones@dcsdk12.org email 
Davey Johanna BASE Director johanna.davey@dcsdk12.org email 
DeLisa Shaun Sixth Grade Teacher shaun.delisa@dcsdk12.org email 
Dionisio Gerri School Psychologist gerri.dionisio@dcsdk12.org email 
Doyon Alicia DHH Teacher alicia.doyon@dcsdk12.org email 
Duelm Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amy.duelm@dcsdk12.org email 
Franz Heather Preschool Teacher heather.franz@dcsdk12.org email 
Ginter Tia Registrar tginter@dcsdk12.org email 
Grubbs Mary Educational Assistant mgrubbs@dcsdk12.org email 
Hansen Makenzie Preschool Educational Assistant makenzie.hansen@dcsdk12.org email 
Heller Eric PE Teacher eric.heller@dcsdk12.org email 
Henninger Sydney SSN Educational Assistant sydney.henninger@dcsdk12.org email 
Hoffman Amy SSN Educational Assistant amy.hoffman@dcsdk12.org email 
Homkes Kendall Special Education klhomkes@dcsdk12.org email 
Howell Kara Educational Assistant kara.howell@dcsdk12.org email 
Hurley Melissa Upper Grade Intervention melissa.hurley@dcsdk12.org email 
Jacques Meg Assistant Principal meg.jacques@dcsdk12.org email 
Jagger Shayla Special Education shayla.jagger@dcsdk12.org email 
Jaimes Tamara Fifth Grade Teacher tamara.jaimes@dcsdk12.org email 
Janicik Marissa Fourth Grade Teacher marissa.janicik@dcsdk12.org email 
Kennedy Leslie Preschool Special Education Teacher lesley.kennedy@dcsdk12.org email 
Ledbetter Susan District Nurse sledbetter2@dcsdk12.org email 
Lewis Wendy SSN Educational Assistant wendy.lewis@dcsdk12.org email 
Lossin Marleigha Sixth Grade Teacher marleigha.lossin@dcsdk12.org email 
Mallory Chelsey Second Grade Teacher chelsey.mallory@dcsdk12.org email 
Massine Sean Technology Support sean.massine@dcsdk12.org email 
McClain Monica ESL/3-6 Interventionist monica.mcclain@dcsdk12.org email 
Miller Dawn Reading Recovery Teacher dawn.miller@dcsdk12.org email 
Nordstrom-Ledoux Jacque SSN Educational Assistant jacque.nordstromledoux@dcsdk12.org email 
Ordway Michele Music Teacher michele.johnson@dcsdk12.org email 
Otero Ralph Building Engineer ralph.otero@dcsdk12.org email 
Owens Morgan Fourth Grade Teacher morgan.owens@dcsdk12.org email 
Parsons Stacy Sixth Grade Teacher stacy.parsons@dcsdk12.org email 
Peters Becky SSN Educational Assistant/ BASE Support Staff rebecca.peters@dcsdk12.org email 
Petrillo Debbie Library Media Clerk debbie.petrillo@dcsdk12.org email 
Piatchek Mackenzie Second Grade Teacher mpiatchek@dcsdk12.org email 
Prestia Glenda AM Kindergarten Teacher glenda.prestia@dcsdk12.org email 
Quinnell Jessica Occupational Therapist jessica.quinnell@dcsdk12.org email 
Ripp Rebecca SSN Teacher rripp@dcsdk12.org email 
Roberts Patti Student Counselor proberts@dcsdk12.org email 
Shelton Christina Kitchen Support Staff christina.shelton@dcsdk12.org email 
Silva Krystal Educational Assistant krystal.silva@dcsdk12.org email 
Smith Kelli Principal kelli.smith@dcsdk12.org email 
Sprigg Denise Second/Third Grade Teacher denise.sprigg@dcsdk12.org email 
Steppuhn  Rachel Third Grade Teacher rachel.steppuhn@dcsdk12.org email 
Straine Reva Kitchen Manager reva.straine@dcsdk12.org email 
Talley  Jennifer Principal's Secretary  jennifer.talley@dcsdk12.org email 
Techau Jennifer Educational Assistant jtechau@dcsdk12.org email 
Thornton Angela Health Assistant angela.thornton@dcsdk12.org email 
Valdez Adriann First Grade Teacher adriann.valdez@dcsdk12.org email 
Villalta Summer Educational Assistant summer.villalta@dcsdk12.org email 
Walker Abigail SSN Educational Assistant abigail.walker@dcsdk12.org email 
Zaphiris Sotera Kitchen Support Staff sotera.zaphiris@dcsdk12.org email 
Zapien Jamie Educational Assistant jzapien@dcsdk12.org email 
Zellmer Brittany First Grade Teacher brittany.zellmer@dcsdk12.org email 
Showing 65 items