Staff Directory

Image result for staff directory header
Showing 62 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailContact
Allen Karen Third Grade Teacher karen.a.allen@dcsdk12.org email 
Antol Julie Occupational Therapist julie.antol@dcsdk12.org email 
Baldwin Noelle Preschool Speech Language Pathologist noelle.baldwin@dcsdk12.org email 
Bobinchak Jenna Fifth Grade Teacher jenna.bobinchak@dcsdk12.org email 
Boulter Zack Educational Assistant zack.boulter@dcsdk12.org email 
Brown Melissa Full Day Kindergarten Teacher melissa.brown@dcsdk12.org email 
Cabay Heather Fourth Grade Teacher heather.cabay@dcsdk12.org email 
Carson Sheila Third Grade Teacher sheila.carson@dcsdk12.org email 
Craven-Jones Mary Kitchen mary.cravenjones@dcsdk12.org email 
Davey Johanna Child Care Director johanna.davey@dcsdk12.org email 
Dionisio Gerri School Psychologist gerri.dionisio@dcsdk12.org email 
Doyon Alicia DHH Teacher alicia.doyon@dcsdk12.org email 
Duelm Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amy.duelm@dcsdk12.org email 
English Aly Fourth Grade Teacher aly.english@dcsdk12.org email 
Franco Lisa SSN Teacher lisa.franco@dcsdk12.org email 
Franz Heather Preschool Teacher heather.franz@dcsdk12.org email 
Fryhover Stephanie Educational Assistant stephanie.fryhover@dcsdk12.org email 
Hansen Makenzie Preschool Educational Assistant makenzie.hansen@dcsdk12.org email 
Heller Eric PE Teacher eric.heller@dcsdk12.org email 
Henninger Sydney SSN Educational Assistant sydney.henninger@dcsdk12.org email 
Homkes Kendall Special Education kendall.swarbrick@dcsdk12.org email 
Hurley Melissa Fifth Grade Teacher melissa.hurley@dcsdk12.org email 
Jacobs Karen Speech Pathologist kljacobs@dcsdk12.org email 
Jacques Meg Assistant Principal meg.jacques@dcsdk12.org email 
Jaimes Tamara Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher tamara.jaimes@dcsdk12.org email 
Janicik Marissa Fourth Grade Teacher marissa.janicik@dcsdk12.org email 
Jepperson Melanie SSN Educational Assistant melanie.jepperson@dcsdk12.org email 
Johnson Michele Music Teacher michele.johnson@dcsdk12.org email 
Kennedy Leslie Preschool Special Education Teacher lesley.kennedy@dcsdk12.org email 
Lewis Wendy SSN Educational Assistant wendy.lewis@dcsdk12.org email 
Lossin Marleigha Sixth Grade marleigha.lossin@dcsdk12.org email 
Mallory Chelsey Second Grade Teacher chelsey.mallory@dcsdk12.org email 
Massine Sean Technology Support sean.massine@dcsdk12.org email 
McClain Monica ESL/3-6 Interventionist monica.mcclain@dcsdk12.org email 
McGuire Shelbi Special Education shelbi.mcguire@dcsdk12.org email 
McKenzie Kellie Registrar kellie.mckenzie@dcsdk12.org email 
Melech Melissa  Crossing Guard/Educational Assistant mmelech@dcsdk12.org email 
Miller Christina Art Teacher christina.miller@dcsdk12.org email 
Miller Dawn Reading Recovery Teacher dawn.miller@dcsdk12.org email 
Nordstrom-Ledoux Jacque SSN Educational Assistant jacque.nordstromledoux@dcsdk12.org email 
Otero Ralph Building Engineer ralph.otero@dcsdk12.org email 
Parsons Stacy Sixth Grade Teacher stacy.parsons@dcsdk12.org email 
Peters Becky BASE/Educational Assistant rebecca.peters@dcsdk12.org email 
Petrillo Debbie Library Media Clerk debbie.petrillo@dcsdk12.org email 
Pierce Amanda SSN Educational Assistant amanda.pierce@dcsdk12.org email 
Prestia Glenda AM Kindergarten Teacher glenda.prestia@dcsdk12.org email 
Rushing Brittany Kindergarten Interventionist/Educational Assistant brittany.rushing@dcsdk12.org email 
Shelton Christina Kitchen christina.shelton@dcsdk12.org email 
Silva Krystal Educational Assistant krystal.silva@dcsdk12.org email 
Smith Kelli Principal kelli.smith@dcsdk12.org email 
Sprigg Denise First Grade Teacher denise.sprigg@dcsdk12.org email 
Steppuhn  Rachel Third Grade Teacher rachel.steppuhn@dcsdk12.org email 
Straine Reva Kitchen Manager reva.straine@dcsdk12.org email 
Swen Kristi Intervention kpswen@dcsdk12.org email 
Talley  Jennifer Principal's Secretary  jennifer.talley@dcsdk12.org email 
Techau Jennifer Educational Assistant jtechau@dcsdk12.org email 
Thode Betsy Second Grade Teacher elizabeth.thode@dcsdk12.org email 
Thornton Angela Health Assistant angela.thornton@dcsdk12.org email 
Valdez Adriann First Grade Teacher adriann.valdez@dcsdk12.org email 
Villalta Summer Educational Assistant summer.villalta@dcsdk12.org email 
Walker Abigail SSN Educational Assistant abigail.walker@dcsdk12.org email 
Zellmer Brittany First/Second Grade Teacher brittany.zellmer@dcsdk12.org email 
Showing 62 items