Our Staff

Office

Principal: John Veit john.veit@dcsdk12.org)

Assistant Principal:  Jen Murdock (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org)

Building Secretary: Linae Schakel (linae.schakel@dcsdk12.org)

Registrar: Christy Smith (christy.smith@dcsdk12.org)

Office Clerk/Health Assistant: Corin Meibos (corin.meibos@dcsdk12.org)


Resource Teachers

Technology Resource Teacher:
Monica Harmon (monica.harmon@dcsdk12.org)


 Grade Level Classroom

Kindergarten (Full Day): Kali West (kmwest@dcsdk12.org)

Kindergarten (Full Day): Sherri Rumminger (sherri.rumminger@dcsdk12.org)

Kindergarten AM: Andrea Gale (agale2@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade: Jeanetta Byrd jeanetta.byrd@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade:  Kerri-Lynn Andrew (kerrilynn.andrew@dcsdk12.org)

First Grade: Amanda Vanek (anvanek2@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade: Megan McGuire (megan.mcguire@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade: Chelsea Segoviano (chelsea.segoviano@dcsdk12.org)

Second Grade:  Terra Shaffner (terra.shaffner@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade: Jenna DiLoreto (jenna.diloreto@dcsdk12.org)   

Third Grade: Ryan Root (rroot@dcsdk12.org)

Third Grade: Kimberly Sandberg (kimberly.tibbetts@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Kelly Hartman (kelly.hartman@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Amy Jaramillo (amy.jaramillo@dcsdk12.org)

Fourth Grade: Shantel Montgomery (shantel.montgomery@dcsd12k.org)

Fifth Grade: Emy Newman (emy.newman@dcsdk12.org)

Fifth Grade:  Debbie Nait (debbie.nait@dcsdk12.org)

Fifth Grade: Dana Sedersten (dana.sedersten@dcsdk12.org)


Specials

Music: Cathy Deneault (catherine.deneault@dcsdk12.org)

PE: Ronda Gutierrez (ronda.gutierrez@dcsdk12.org)

Art: Tim Ryckman (timothy.ryckman@dcsdk12.org)


Special Services   

504 Coordinator:  (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org)

READ ACT Coordinator: (jennifer.murdock@dcsdk12.org) 

GT:  Lisa Conner  (lisa.conner@dcsdk12.org)

RTI/ELL: Jennifer Miller (jennifer.m.miller@dcsdk12.org)

Learning Specialist:  Jennifer Romero (jennifer.romero@dcsdk12.org)

Significant Support Needs: Amelia Graser (amelia.graser@dcsdk12.org)

Occupational Therapist: Kristen Cornella (kristen.cornella@dcsdk12.org)

School Psychologist:  Chantel Albert (chantel.albert@dcsdk12.org)

Speech Language Pathologist:  Hannah Huggins (Hannah.Huggins@dcsdk12.org)


Learning Commons Assistant

Jody Robinson (jody.robinson@dcsdk12.org)

Educational Assistants

Danielle Peddie (danielle.peddie@dcsdk12.org)

Laura Swenson (laura.swenson@dcsdk12.org)

Carlie Leach  (carlie.leach@dcsdk12.org)

Michelle Laity  (michele.laity@dcsdk12.org)


Special Education Assistants

Patrice Austin (patrice.austin@dcsdk12.org)

Lee Ann Hilgendorf 

Karen Bunge (karen.bunge@dcsdk12.org)

Jennifer Chiu (jennifer.chiu@dcsdk12.org)


Custodian

Jose Mendoza (jamendoza@dcsdk12.org)


 
Kitchen  

Manager: Kari Anstett (kari.anstett@dcsdk12.org)


B.A.S.E. (Before and After School Enterprise) Program

Director: Paul Brandt (paul.brandt@dcsdk12.org)

Program Leader:  Kristin Duran (kristin.duran@dcsdk12.org)

Program Leader: Jackie Williams (jswilliams1@dcsdk12.org)