Vance Elementary School Staff Directory
The staff at Vance Elementary School are committed to providing the best possible educational experience for students in our care. We encourage open conversation with your child's teacher and/or support staff. Vance School is located at 183 Vance Street in New Britain. The principal of Vance Elementary School is Sarah Harris and can be reached via e-mail by clicking here. The phone number to Vance is 860-225-8731


NamePositionE-Mail Address
Silvia AgostoELDagostos@csdnb.org
Jennifer Amalfa
LEAPamalfa@csdnb.org
Kevin Aust
Musicaust@csdnb.org
Yolanda Ayala
Fifth Gradeayalay@csdnb.org
Deborah Benjamin
Physical Educationbenjamin@csdnb.org
Frank Bigenho
Music - Stringsbigenho@csdnb.org
Eileen Blean
Music - Bandblean@csdnb.org
Angela Cardillo
Kindergartencardillo@csdnb.org
Lorraine Cervoni
Paraprofessionalcervoni@csdnb.org
Patricia Cintorino
Third Gradecintorino@csdnb.org
Carrie Clark
Fourth Gradeclarkc@csdnb.org
Ryan Cornelius
Fifth Gradecornelius@csdnb.org
Joshua Dionizio
Paraprofessionaldionizio@csdnb.org
Susan Ehr
Third Gradeehr@csdnb.org
Piper Faulkner
Social Workerfaulkner@csdnb.org
Rosa Figueroa
ParaprofessionalFigueror@csdnb.org
Randy Foligno
Custodianfolignor@csdnb.org
Sarah Foligno
Media Specialistfolignos@csdnb.org
Amy Gagne
Third Gradegagne@csdnb.org
Kim Gambee
First Gradegambee@csdnb.org
Maria Garcia
NurseGarciam@csdnb.org
Ivette Garcia-Linares
KindergartengarciaI@csdnb.org
Melissa Gartside
Fourth Gradegartside@csdnb.org
Kim Gremillion
Artgremillion@csdnb.org
Kathy Gulick
Speech/Languagegulick@csdnb.org
Susane Hansley
Second Gradehansley@csdnb.org
Sarah Harris
Principalharriss@csdnb.org
Aleksandra Koper
First Gradekoper@csdnb.org
Krystyna Krysiak
Custodiankrysiakk@csdnb.org
Alyse Lamarre
Kindergartenlamarre@csdnb.org
Carole Langlais
Paraprofessionallanglais@csdnb.org
Krista Leach
Second GradeLeach@csdnb.org
Tom Leitao
Physical EducationLeitaoT@csdnb.org
Eileen Lesiak
Paraprofessionallesiake@csdnb.org
Arlene Martin
Extended Resourcemartin@csdnb.org
Kathleen Murphy
Fourth Grademurphyk@csdnb.org
Heather Nicol
Assistant Principalnicol@csdnb.org
Norma Pabon
Secretarypabon@csdnb.org
Melissa Perez Oretade
Second Gradeoretade@csdnb.org
Jaime Petillo
Second Gradepetillo@csdnb.org
Jessica Planas
Fourth Gradeplanas@csdnb.org
Chrisanthy Psaras
Extended Resourcepsaras@csdnb.org
Denise Raap
Reading Resourceraap@csdnb.org
Janet Rivera
Paraprofessionalriveraj@csdnb.org
Alison Rubino
Paraprofessionalrubinoa@csdnb.org
Arleen Ruiz
ELDruiza@csdnb.org
Eileen Sliwinski
Reading Resourcesliwinsk@csdnb.org
Jeffrey Slocum
Fifth Gradeslocum@csdnb.org
Samantha Smolicz
First Gradesmolicz@csdnb.org
Karen Stryker
Extended Resourcestryker@csdnb.org
Iris Suarez
Paraprofessionalsuarezi@csdnb.org
Jayme Sullivan
Psychologistdietzer@csdnb.org
Suzanne Vass
Kindergartenvass@csdnb.org
Cynthia Vidal
Fifth Gradevidal@csdnb.org
Elizabeth Weeks
Third Gradeweeks@csdnb.org
Elizabeth Welles
Kindergartenwelles@csdnb.org
Kelley Wilson
Artwilson@csdnb.org