Northend Elementary School School Staff Directory
The staff at Northend Elementary School are committed to providing the best possible educational experience for students in our care. We encourage open conversation with your child's teacher and/or support staff. Northend School is located at 160 Bassett Street in New Britain. The principal is Dr. Nicole Sanders and can be reached via e-mail by clicking here. The phone number to the main office at Northend School is 860-223-3819.


Name Position E-Mail Address Location
Jennifer Amalfa Gifted and Talented amalfa@csdnb.org
Preston Bell Media bellp@csdnb.org Classroom 139
Amanda Bethune Literacy bethune@csdnb.org Classroom 208
Frank Bigenho Strings bigenho@csdnb.org Classroom 124
Francheska Candelaria Secretary candelaria@csdnb.org Extension 500/501
Marvin Carley Speech carley@csdnb.org Room 167
Janet Corey LPN coreyj@csdnb.org Room 214
Nancy Czaplicki Custodian czaplick@csdnb.org Room 100
Nadja Davis School Nurse davisn@csdnb.org Room 400
Erin Delaney Fifth Grade delaney@csdnb.org Classroom 203
Stephen Derasmo Third Grade derasmos@csdnb.org Classroom 214
Kim Doty Physical Education doty@csdnb.org Room 221
Gregory Dresko Third Grade dresko@csdnb.org Classroom 210
Melissa Flaherty First Grade flaherty@csdnb.org Classroom 202
Madeline Garcia Paraeducator Garcia@csdnb.org
Nicole Gineo Special Education gineo@csdnb.org Classroom 216
Kimberly Hall Special Education hallk@csdnb.org Classroom 147
Kaja Hermanowski Fifth Grade hermanowski@csdnb.org Classroom 201
Joseph Jacobs Fourth Grade jacobs@csdnb.org Classroom 207
Lindsey Jones Literacy jonesl@csdnb.org Classroom 144
Mary Kayan Music kayan@csdnb.org Classroom 110
Maria Lanteri ELD lanterim@csdnb.org Classroom 205
Anthony Littlejohn Behavioral Support Specialist littlejo@csdnb.org Classroom 212
Sarah Longworth Fourth Grade longworth@csdnb.org Classroom 211
Kathryn Mena First Grade mena@csdnb.org Classroom 206
Dawn Mitchell Paraeducator mitchell@csdnb.org
Queen Newton Paraeducator newton@csdnb.org
Nancy Olis Second Grade olis@csdnb.org Classroom 218
Kathy Pagan First Grade pagank@csdnb.org Classroom 112
Felicita Rosario Second Grade rosario@csdnb.org Classroom 209
Kristin Salerni Paraeducator salerni@csdnb.org Classroom 170
Dr. Nicole Sanders Principal sandersn@csdnb.org Extension 502
Denise Serrano Social Worker perezd@csdnb.org Room 169
Janet Shrake Art shrake@csdnb.org Classroom 101
Ryan Vacca Band vacca@csdnb.org Classroom 102/124
Edward Velasquez Custodian velasqed@csdnb.org Room 100
Kim Verrett Paraeducator verrett@csdnb.org Classroom 103
Jennifer Welch Kindergarten welch@csdnb.org Classroom 114
Julie Yepes Psychologist yepes@csdnb.org Room 138